KANDARI EXPRESS 22898 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Digha Flag Stn (DGHA)
0 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
20 min
Ramnagar Bengal (RMRB)
8 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
18 min
Kanthi P H (KATI)
32 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
17 min
Tamluk (TMZ)
94 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
2 min
Mecheda (MCA)
127 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
3 min
Ulubaria (ULB)
153 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
No Delay
Santragachi Jn (SRC)
178 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
4 min
Howrah Jn (HWH)
185 km (day 1)
No Delay

KANDARI EXPRESS 22898 live running status & days of operation

KANDARI EXPRESS (22898) runs from Digha Flag Stn (DGHA) to Howrah Jn (Howrah Jn).It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 185 kms in 3 hr 20 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 47 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 22898 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22898 KANDARI EXPRESS

KANDARI EXPRESS departs from Digha Flag Stn at 18:25 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 21:45 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22898 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in KANDARI EXPRESS.