Shri Shakti AC Express 22461 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
New Delhi (NDLS)
0 km (day 1)
34 intermediate stations
2 min
Ambala Cant Jn (UMB)
199 km (day 1)
15 intermediate stations
No Delay
Ludhiana Jn (LDH)
313 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
5 min
Jalandhar Cant (JRC)
365 km (day 2)
24 intermediate stations
7 min
Pathankot Cantt (PTKC)
478 km (day 2)
13 intermediate stations
No Delay
Jammu Tawi (JAT)
577 km (day 2)
4 intermediate stations
No Delay
Udhampur (UHP)
630 km (day 2)
1 intermediate stations
No Delay
Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK)
655 km (day 2)
No Delay

Shri Shakti AC Express 22461 live running status & days of operation

Shri Shakti AC Express (22461) runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Vaishno Devi Katra (Vaishno Devi Katra).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 655 kms in 11 hr 5 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 106 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 22461 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22461 Shri Shakti AC Express

Shri Shakti AC Express departs from New Delhi at 19:05 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 06:10 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22461 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Shri Shakti AC Express.