RAJYARANI EXP 22162 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Damoh (DMO)
0 km (day 1)
No Delay
Patharia (PHA)
27 km (day 1)
7 min
Ganeshganj (GAJ)
40 km (day 1)
10 min
Makronia (MKRN)
71 km (day 1)
9 min
Saugor (SGO)
78 km (day 1)
12 min
Khurai (KYE)
131 km (day 1)
16 min
Bina Jn (BINA)
152 km (day 1)
1 min
Mandi Bamora (MABA)
170 km (day 1)
18 min
Ganj Basoda (BAQ)
198 km (day 1)
27 min
Vidisha (BHS)
238 km (day 1)
30 min
Bhopal Jn (BPL)
291 km (day 1)
1 min

RAJYARANI EXP 22162 live running status & days of operation

RAJYARANI EXP (22162) runs from Damoh (DMO) to Bhopal Jn (Bhopal Jn).It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 290 kms in 5 hr 5 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 11 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22162 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22162 RAJYARANI EXP

RAJYARANI EXP departs from Damoh at 05:30 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 10:35 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22162 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in RAJYARANI EXP.