RAJYARANI EXP 22162 train route

Runs Daily
No Pantry Car
Class - CC 2S

Damoh to Bhopal RAJYARANI EXP 22162 train schedule cloud_download

1 Damoh
( DMO )
-1 0 km
2 Patharia
( PHA )
1 27 km
3 Ganeshganj
( GAJ )
1 40 km
4 Makronia
( MKRN )
1 71 km
5 Saugor
( SGO )
1 78 km
6 Khurai
( KYE )
1 131 km
7 Bina Jn
( BINA )
1 152 km
8 Mandi Bamora
( MABA )
1 170 km
9 Ganj Basoda
( BAQ )
1 198 km
10 Vidisha
( BHS )
1 238 km
11 Bhopal Jn
( BPL )
-1 291 km
*Note: Average delay is average of delays calculated over previous 7 days.
Platform no. is indicative only. Please re-check platform info at the station before boarding train.

Damoh to Bhopal RAJYARANI EXP 22162 timing

RAJYARANI EXP (22162) runs from Damoh to Bhopal. It departs from Damoh station (DMO) at and arrives at Bhopal Jn station (BPL) at . RAJYARANI EXP takes 5 hrs 5 mints to cover the distance of 290 km between Damoh and Bhopal. It is a superfast train. The average speed of this train is 57 kmph. It has classes Chair Car (CC) and Second Seater (2S). This train runs daily. Final chart for RAJYARANI EXP is prepared at Damoh usually 3-4 hours before train departure time.

About Bhopal

Bhopal is the capital of Madhya Pradesh. Bhopal, the city of lakes, was named Bhojpal initially after their ruler of the reign Bhoja and pal meaning dam as this ruler created several dams surrounding the numerous lakes that are still there in the city. The city has some of the finest institutions pertaining to science, forestry, architecture, law and fashion industry. The city has numerous museums, Masjids, Mahals and other tourist attractions. Bhopal is served by Raja Bhoj airport located 15 kms north-west of the Bhopal city. It is considered to be one of the best connected cities in terms of railway routes.
Zero Booking
Book your train tickets with Trainman
From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains