YPR SMET EXP 16581 train running status

Runs On - MonWedSat
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)
0 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
No Delay
Tumkur (TK)
64 km (day 2)
6 intermediate stations
No Delay
Banasandra (BSN)
114 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
No Delay
Tiptur (TTR)
135 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
5 min
Arsikere Jn (ASK)
160 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
1 hr 14 min
Kadur (DRU)
199 km (day 2)
1 hr 15 min
Birur Jn (RRB)
206 km (day 2)
2 intermediate stations
1 hr 11 min
Tarikere Jn (TKE)
230 km (day 2)
1 intermediate stations
53 min
Bhadravati (BDVT)
250 km (day 2)
1 intermediate stations
No Delay
Shimoga (SME)
266 km (day 2)
No Delay
Shimoga Town (SMET)
269 km (day 2)
No Delay

YPR SMET EXP 16581 live running status & days of operation

YPR SMET EXP (16581) runs from Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) to Shimoga Town (Shimoga Town).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 268 kms in 6 hr 10 min.This train runs on Mon, Wed, Sat.It has 42 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 16581 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 16581 YPR SMET EXP

YPR SMET EXP departs from Yesvantpur Jn at 23:50 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 06:00 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 16581 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in YPR SMET EXP.