ADI SJ RAJDHANI 12958 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
New Delhi (NDLS)
0 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
Delhi Cantt (DEC)
15 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
Gurgaon (GGN)
32 km (day 1)
45 intermediate stations
Jaipur (JP)
309 km (day 1)
22 intermediate stations
Ajmer Jn (AII)
444 km (day 2)
29 intermediate stations
Falna (FA)
650 km (day 2)
13 intermediate stations
Abu Road (ABR)
749 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
Palanpur Jn (PNU)
801 km (day 2)
8 intermediate stations
Mahesana Jn (MSH)
866 km (day 2)
21 intermediate stations
Sabarmati BG (SBIB)
929 km (day 2)

ADI SJ RAJDHANI 12958 live running status & days of operation

ADI SJ RAJDHANI (12958) runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Sabarmati BG (Sabarmati BG).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 929 kms in 12 hr 10 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 167 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12958 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12958 ADI SJ RAJDHANI

ADI SJ RAJDHANI departs from New Delhi at 19:55 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 08:05 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12958 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in ADI SJ RAJDHANI.