RAJYA RANI EXP 12567 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Saharsa Jn (SHC)
0 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
No Delay
Simri Bhakhtiyarpur (SBV)
17 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
2 min
Mansi Jn (MNE)
42 km (day 1)
5 min
Khagaria Jn (KGG)
51 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
7 min
Begu Sarai (BGS)
91 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
22 min
New Baruni Jn (NBJU)
105 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
17 min
Mokameh Jn (MKA)
125 km (day 1)
14 intermediate stations
22 min
Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP)
169 km (day 1)
14 intermediate stations
34 min
Patna Jn (PNBE)
215 km (day 1)
26 min

RAJYA RANI EXP 12567 live running status & days of operation

RAJYA RANI EXP (12567) runs from Saharsa Jn (SHC) to Patna Jn (Patna Jn).It has classes third economy (3E), chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 214 kms in 4 hr 0 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 63 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12567 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12567 RAJYA RANI EXP

RAJYA RANI EXP departs from Saharsa Jn at 07:15 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 11:15 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12567 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in RAJYA RANI EXP.