SEEMANCHAL EXP 12488 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT)
0 km (day 1)
Ghaziabad (GZB)
13 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
Aligarh Jn (ALJN)
119 km (day 1)
Tundla Jn (TDL)
197 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
Kanpur Central (CNB)
428 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
Prayagraj Allahabad Junction (PRYJ)
623 km (day 1)
Mirzapur (MZP)
713 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Deendayal Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)
775 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Dildarnagar Jn (DLN)
833 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
Danapur (DNR)
978 km (day 1)
Patliputra (PPTA)
983 km (day 1)
Barauni Jn (BJU)
1092 km (day 2)
Begu Sarai (BGS)
1107 km (day 2)
Khagaria Jn (KGG)
1148 km (day 2)
Naugachia (NNA)
1214 km (day 2)
Katihar Jn (KIR)
1271 km (day 2)
Purnia Jn (PRNA)
1299 km (day 2)
2 intermediate stations
Arariya Court (ARQ)
1337 km (day 2)
Forbesganj (FBG)
1366 km (day 2)
Jogbani (JBN)
1379 km (day 2)

SEEMANCHAL EXP 12488 live running status & days of operation

SEEMANCHAL EXP (12488) runs from Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT) to Jogbani (Jogbani).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1380 kms in 23 hr 40 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 36 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12488 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12488 SEEMANCHAL EXP

SEEMANCHAL EXP departs from Anand Vihar Trm at 08:10 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 07:50 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12488 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in SEEMANCHAL EXP.