Seemanchal Express 12488 train schedule

Runs Daily
No Pantry Car
Class - 2A 3A SL

Delhi to Jogbani Seemanchal Express 12488 train schedule cloud_download

Halt Avg. Delay* Day Distance Platform
1 Anand Vihar Trm
( ANVT )
- N.A 1 0 km 1
2 Ghaziabad
( GZB )
N.A 1 13 km 2
3 Aligarh Jn
( ALJN )
1 119 km 3
4 Tundla Jn
( TDL )
1 197 km 3
5 Kanpur Central
( CNB )
1 428 km 7
6 Allahabad Jn
( ALD )
1 622 km 5
7 Mirzapur
( MZP )
1 712 km 2
8 Deendayal Upadhyaya Jn
( DDU )
1 775 km -
9 Dildarnagar Jn
( DLN )
1 833 km 1,2
10 Danapur
( DNR )
1 977 km 1
11 Patliputra
( PPTA )
1 983 km 2
12 Begu Sarai
( BGS )
2 1106 km 2
13 Khagaria Jn
( KGG )
2 1146 km 2
14 Naugachia
( NNA )
2 1213 km 1
15 Katihar Jn
( KIR )
2 1271 km 1
16 Purnia Jn
( PRNA )
2 1299 km 1
17 Arariya Court
( ARQ )
2 1337 km 1
18 Forbesganj
( FBG )
2 1366 km -
19 Jogbani
( JBN )
2 1379 km 2
*Note: Average delay is average of delays calculated over previous 7 days.
Platform no. is indicative only. Please re-check platform info at the station before boarding train.

Train 12488 Seemanchal Express Reviews

(This rating is based on 1 review)
star star_border star_border star_border star_border
star star_border star_border star_border star_border
star star star_border star_border star_border
star star_border star_border star_border star_border
Rate and review this train

Delhi to Radhikapur Seemanchal Link Express 12488 timing

Seemanchal Link Express (12488) runs from Delhi to Radhikapur. It departs from Anand Vihar Trm station (ANVT) at from platform 1 and arrives at Radhikapur station (RDP) at on platform 1. Seemanchal Link Express takes 24 hrs 50 mints to cover the distance of 1363 km between Delhi and Radhikapur. It is a superfast train. The average speed of this train is 54 kmph. It has classes Third AC (3A) and Sleeper (SL). This train runs daily. Final chart for Seemanchal Link Express is prepared at Delhi usually 3-4 hours before train departure time.

Seemanchal Link Express 12488 route

Seemanchal Link Express starts from Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT) at , reaches Ghaziabad (GZB) at , Kanpur Central (CNB) at , Allahabad Jn (ALD) at , Deendayal Upadhyaya Jn (DDU) at , Danapur (DNR) at , Patliputra (PPTA) at and Katihar Jn (KIR) at . It arrives at Radhikapur on second day at . It stops at 19 stations in its route between Anand Vihar Trm and Radhikapur. Passengers use 12488 Seemanchal Link Express to travel mostly from Delhi to Khagaria Jn, Delhi to Katihar Jn, Delhi to Begu Sarai, Delhi to Jogbani and Delhi to Barsoi Jn.

About Delhi

Delhi is the capital city of India. It is second most populous city of India with a population of more than 1.25 crore. It is well connected to almost all of India. Indira Gandhi International Airport in Delhi is the busiest airport of India. Following its overhaul and with introduction of terminal 3, its passenger handling capacity increased many folds, and was voted as Best airport in the world in 2015. Intra-city connectivity in Delhi is at par with other developed cities in the world owing to world class Delhi-metro. Being the capital city of India, Delhi is home to embassies of almost all the popular countries. Famous tourist attractions in Delhi are Akshardham temple, Lotus temple, Jama Masjid, Humayun's Tomb, Gurudwara Bangla Sahib, Qutab Minar, Red Fort, India Gate, Rashtrapati Bhawan and Parliament House. Connaught Place, Khan Market and the Hauz Khas Village are heaven for the foodies as these places have lots of restaurants offering varied lip-smacking cuisines.
Recently Asked Question
Chart prepares time of 12130
Today 12130 train chart time Kya hai
edit Answer
0 reply
Are there benefits in ticket for state government employee?
Is there benefits in ticket for state government employee
edit Answer
0 reply
In bilaspur rewa express ac coach is also available?
In bilaspur rewa express ac coach is also available.
edit Answer
1 reply
Ladies coach on train 16630
Ladies coach on 16630
edit Answer
0 reply
Upgradation to the next opted train under vikalp will be intimated or not?
Upgradation to the next opted ट्रेन under Vikalp will be intimated or not by the railway authorities.
edit Answer
0 reply
What is the time of train no. 19039?
[ My query is about train 19039 ]
edit Answer
1 reply
PNR status not working from many days
PNR status not working from many days. Is it technical issue? when it will solve? How can I predict my ticket confirmation chance?
edit Answer
0 reply
Why isn't PNR status option working in Trainman app?
[ My query is about train 11463 ] PNR status not working last 2 days… Trainman app not supporting…
edit Answer
2 replies
Query about coach positioning of train no. 19566
[My query is about train 19566] Why A1 and A2 rake position of 19566 are differently placed and not side by side. Gap between A1 and A2 are huge. Is it due to quota or separation of coaches.
edit Answer
0 reply
Added by mistake
Do not trust anybody named Rajiv if he replies on your questions he is a fraud
edit Answer
0 reply
Can I get confirm tickets for Amravati - Jabalpur express 12159 from Nagpur station to Jabalpur on 22 Jan 2019
About Tickets confirming issue
edit Answer
1 reply