LTT RKMP EXP 12153 train running status

Runs On - Thu
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Lokmanya Tilak Term (LTT)
0 km (day 1)
Thane (TNA)
18 km (day 1)
Kalyan Jn (KYN)
38 km (day 1)
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)
429 km (day 1)
Khandwa (KNW)
552 km (day 2)
Harda (HD)
660 km (day 2)
Itarsi Jn (ET)
736 km (day 2)
753 km (day 2)
Rani Kamlapati (RKMP)
828 km (day 2)

LTT RKMP EXP 12153 live running status & days of operation

LTT RKMP EXP (12153) runs from Lokmanya Tilak Term (LTT) to Rani Kamlapati (Rani Kamlapati).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 816 kms in 13 hr 25 min.This train runs on Thu.It has 9 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12153 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12153 LTT RKMP EXP

LTT RKMP EXP departs from Lokmanya Tilak Term at 16:25 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 05:50 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12153 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in LTT RKMP EXP.