Seat Availability of Mumbai LTT Habibganj SF Express 12153

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 1685
3A
₹ 1190
SL
₹ 455
1 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
8 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
15 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
22 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
29 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
5 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
12 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
19 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
26 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
3 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
10 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
17 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
24 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
31 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
7 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
14 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
21 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
28 Jan, Thu
check
check
check

12153 Mumbai LTT Habibganj SF Express train info

Mumbai LTT Habibganj SF Express (12153) runs from Lokmanya Tilak Term (LTT) to Habibganj (HBJ).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 816 kms in 12 hr 55 min.This train runs on Thu.It has 8 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12153 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.