Seat Availability: 12153 - Mumbai LTT Rani Kamlapati (Habibganj) SF Express

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
close
Date2A
₹ 1685
3A
₹ 1190
SL
₹ 455
2S
₹ 270
2 Jun, Thu
GNWL3
89%
(1 hr ago)
AVL3
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
check
9 Jun, Thu
RAC 5
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL72
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
check
16 Jun, Thu
AVL9
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL124
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
check
23 Jun, Thu
AVL2
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL132
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
check
30 Jun, Thu
AVL15
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL135
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
check
7 Jul, Thu
AVL17
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL130
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
check
14 Jul, Thu
check
AVL143
100%
(4 hrs ago)
check
check
21 Jul, Thu
check
AVL143
100%
(4 hrs ago)
check
check
28 Jul, Thu
check
AVL143
100%
(4 hrs ago)
check
check
4 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
11 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
18 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
25 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
1 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
8 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
15 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
22 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check

12153 Mumbai LTT Rani Kamlapati (Habibganj) SF Express train info

Mumbai LTT Rani Kamlapati (Habibganj) SF Express (12153) runs from Lokmanya Tilak Term (LTT) to Rani Kamlapati (RKMP).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 816 kms in 13 hr 25 min.This train runs on Thu.It has 9 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12153 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.