NAINI DOON JAN 12092 train running status

Runs On - TueWedFriSatSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Kathgodam (KGM)
0 km (day 1)
No Delay
Haldwani (HDW)
7 km (day 1)
2 min
Lal Kuan (LKU)
23 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
5 min
Rudrapur City (RUPC)
45 km (day 1)
3 min
Bilaspur Road (BLQR)
63 km (day 1)
2 min
Rampur (RMU)
90 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
No Delay
Moradabad (MB)
117 km (day 1)
16 intermediate stations
No Delay
Najibabad Jn (NBD)
215 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
No Delay
Haridwar Jn (HW)
284 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
No Delay
Dehradun (DDN)
336 km (day 1)
No Delay

NAINI DOON JAN 12092 live running status & days of operation

NAINI DOON JAN (12092) runs from Kathgodam (KGM) to Dehradun (Dehradun).It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 335 kms in 7 hr 5 min.This train runs on Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 49 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12092 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12092 NAINI DOON JAN

NAINI DOON JAN departs from Kathgodam at 05:25 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 12:30 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12092 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in NAINI DOON JAN.