JANSHATABDI EXP 12089 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Bengaluru City Jn (SBC)
0 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
2 min
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)
6 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
3 min
Tumkur (TK)
70 km (day 1)
14 intermediate stations
5 min
Arsikere Jn (ASK)
166 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
2 min
Kadur (DRU)
205 km (day 1)
8 min
Birur Jn (RRB)
211 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
14 min
Tarikere Jn (TKE)
236 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
10 min
Bhadravati (BDVT)
256 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
9 min
Shimoga Town (SMET)
274 km (day 1)
No Delay

JANSHATABDI EXP 12089 live running status & days of operation

JANSHATABDI EXP (12089) runs from Bengaluru City Jn (SBC) to Shimoga Town (Shimoga Town).It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 274 kms in 4 hr 25 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 44 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12089 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12089 JANSHATABDI EXP

JANSHATABDI EXP departs from Bengaluru City Jn at 17:15 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 21:40 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12089 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in JANSHATABDI EXP.