KGM SHTBDI EXP 12040 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
New Delhi (NDLS)
0 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
No Delay
Ghaziabad (GZB)
25 km (day 1)
22 intermediate stations
No Delay
Moradabad (MB)
166 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
1 min
Rampur (RMU)
193 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
No Delay
Rudrapur City (RUPC)
238 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
5 min
Lal Kuan (LKU)
260 km (day 1)
No Delay
Haldwani (HDW)
276 km (day 1)
9 min
Kathgodam (KGM)
282 km (day 1)
No Delay

KGM SHTBDI EXP 12040 live running status & days of operation

KGM SHTBDI EXP (12040) runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Kathgodam (Kathgodam).It has classes executive class (EC), chair car (CC).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 282 kms in 5 hr 35 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 47 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12040 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12040 KGM SHTBDI EXP

KGM SHTBDI EXP departs from New Delhi at 06:20 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 11:55 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12040 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in KGM SHTBDI EXP.