SHATABDI EXP 12008 train running status

Runs On - MonTueWedFriSatSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Mysore Jn (MYS)
0 km (day 1)
24 intermediate stations
No Delay
Bengaluru City Jn (SBC)
139 km (day 1)
39 intermediate stations
1 min
Katpadi Jn (KPD)
371 km (day 1)
42 intermediate stations
19 min
Chennai Central (MAS)
500 km (day 1)
No Delay

SHATABDI EXP 12008 live running status & days of operation

SHATABDI EXP (12008) runs from Mysore Jn (MYS) to Chennai Central (Chennai Central).It has classes undefined (EA), executive class (EC), chair car (CC).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 497 kms in 7 hr 15 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 109 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12008 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12008 SHATABDI EXP

SHATABDI EXP departs from Mysore Jn at 14:15 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 21:30 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12008 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in SHATABDI EXP.