SHATABDI EXPRES 12002 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
New Delhi (NDLS)
0 km (day 1)
24 intermediate stations
1 min
Mathura Jn (MTJ)
141 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
15 min
Agra Cantt (AGC)
195 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
18 min
Dhaulpur (DHO)
248 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
10 min
Morena (MRA)
275 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
12 min
Gwalior Jn (GWL)
313 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
12 min
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Jn (VGLJ)
411 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
13 min
Lalitpur (LAR)
501 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
20 min
Bina Jn (BINA)
564 km (day 1)
19 intermediate stations
18 min
Bhopal Jn (BPL)
703 km (day 1)
29 min
Rani Kamlapati (RKMP)
709 km (day 1)
20 min

SHATABDI EXPRES 12002 live running status & days of operation

SHATABDI EXPRES (12002) runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Rani Kamlapati (Rani Kamlapati).It has classes executive class (EC), chair car (CC).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 709 kms in 8 hr 40 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 102 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12002 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12002 SHATABDI EXPRES

SHATABDI EXPRES departs from New Delhi at 06:00 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 14:40 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12002 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in SHATABDI EXPRES.
Shatabdi trains are also premium category trains that connects two important cities of India. These trains runs for short distances only and are not for long distances or overnight journeys. Shatabdi trains have only seating arrangements and coaches are equipped with LHB coaches and chair cars. These train offers catering facilities and the food fare is included in ticket cost. Shatabdi trains have classes Chair Car (CC) and Executive Class(EC). These are best alternative to bus journeys.