ITR REWA EXP 11753 train running status

Runs On - TueThuSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Netaji Itwari Junction (NITR)
0 km (day 1)
Kamptee (KP)
11 km (day 1)
Bhandara Road (BRD)
59 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
Gondia Jn (G)
127 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
Balaghat Jn (BTC)
168 km (day 1)
Lamta (LTA)
208 km (day 1)
Nainpur Jn (NIR)
242 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
Ghonsor (GNS)
277 km (day 2)
13 intermediate stations
Jabalpur (JBP)
365 km (day 2)
10 intermediate stations
Katni (KTE)
456 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
Maihar (MYR)
519 km (day 2)
2 intermediate stations
Satna (STA)
554 km (day 2)
5 intermediate stations
Rewa (REWA)
603 km (day 2)

ITR REWA EXP 11753 live running status & days of operation

ITR REWA EXP (11753) runs from Netaji Itwari Junction (NITR) to Rewa (Rewa).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 601 kms in 13 hr 20 min.This train runs on Tue, Thu, Sun.It has 68 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 11753 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 11753 ITR REWA EXP

ITR REWA EXP departs from Netaji Itwari Junction at 19:00 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 08:20 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 11753 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in ITR REWA EXP.