Jaipur Yesvantpur Suvidha Express 82654 train schedule

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Pantry Car
Class - 2A 3A SL

Jaipur to Bengaluru Jaipur Yesvantpur Suvidha Express 82654 train schedule cloud_download

Halt Avg. Delay* Day Distance Platform
1 Jaipur
( JP )
1 0 km 5
2 Ajmer Jn
( AII )
2 135 km 5
3 Bhilwara
( BHL )
2 267 km 1
4 Chittaurgarh
( COR )
2 321 km 1
5 Mandasor
( MDS )
2 426 km 1
6 Ratlam Jn
( RTM )
2 510 km 6
7 Vadodara Jn
( BRC )
2 771 km 1
8 Surat
( ST )
N.A 2 900 km 2
9 Vasai Road
( BSR )
N.A 2 1116 km 7
10 Panvel
( PNVL )
2 1180 km 7
11 Pune Jn
( PUNE )
2 1299 km 1,2
12 Solapur Jn
( SUR )
3 1562 km 3
13 Kalaburagi Junction
( KLBG )
3 1675 km -
14 Yadgir
( YG )
N.A 3 1751 km 1
15 Raichur
( RC )
N.A 3 1819 km 1
16 Manthralayam Rd
( MALM )
3 1848 km 2
17 Guntakal Jn
( GTL )
3 1941 km -
18 Bellary Jn
( BAY )
N.A 3 1991 km 2,4
19 Chitradurg
( CTA )
N.A 3 2143 km 1
20 Chikjajur Jn
( JRU )
N.A 3 2176 km -
21 Birur Jn
( RRB )
N.A 3 2245 km -
22 Arsikere Jn
( ASK )
N.A 3 2290 km -
23 Tumkur
( TK )
N.A 3 2386 km -
24 Yesvantpur Jn
( YPR )
3 2450 km 5
*Note: Average delay is average of delays calculated over previous 7 days.

Train 82654 Jaipur Yesvantpur Suvidha Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Rate and review this train

Jaipur to Bengaluru Jaipur Yesvantpur Suvidha Express 82654 timing

Jaipur Yesvantpur Suvidha Express (82654) runs from Jaipur to Bengaluru. It departs from Jaipur station (JP) at from platform 5 and arrives at Yesvantpur Jn station (YPR) at on platform 5. Jaipur Yesvantpur Suvidha Express takes 44 hrs 10 mints to cover the distance of 2450 km between Jaipur and Bengaluru. It is a non-superfast train. The average speed of this train is 55 kmph. It has classes Second AC (2A), Third AC (3A) and Sleeper (SL). This train runs on Saturday. Final chart for Jaipur Yesvantpur Suvidha Express is prepared at Jaipur usually 3-4 hours before train departure time.

Jaipur Yesvantpur Suvidha Express 82654 route

Jaipur Yesvantpur Suvidha Express starts from Jaipur (JP) at , reaches Ajmer Jn (AII) at , Ratlam Jn (RTM) at , Vadodara Jn (BRC) at , Surat (ST) at , Panvel (PNVL) at , Pune Jn (PUNE) at and Solapur Jn (SUR) at . It arrives at Yesvantpur Jn on third day at . It stops at 22 stations in its route between Jaipur and Yesvantpur Jn. Passengers use 82654 Jaipur Yesvantpur Suvidha Express to travel mostly from Jaipur to Surat, Ajmer to Bengaluru, Jaipur to Pune, Ajmer to Pune and Jaipur to Bengaluru.

About Jaipur

Jaipur is the capital and the largest city of Rajasthan. It is the 10th most populous city in the country. Jaipur is called the Pink City because of the fact that the major structures and buildings of Jaipur are made from the specific pink color stones that embellishes the whole city with the signature pink color. Jaipur is the true representative of the traditions and culture of Indians. It is cultural lively city that has the combination of the true blend of traditional and modern colors. The Rajasthani music is still traditional and is rich in the flavor of Sufism. These folk music suits the needs and the moods of every person at every time. The people of Jaipur are the courteous hosts that meet and greet their guests with their majestic courtesy. They have been proved to be the best host even since the times of royal kings. They are famous for their true affection and compassion. The women of the Rajasthan and especially from the tribes of the Jaipur wear the traditional vibrant colored Ghagra and Choli that are the long skirts with the short blouses. These Ghagra and Choli represent the rich typical tradition of Rajasthan. There are many attractions in Jaipur for tourists like Birla mandir, Amer fort, Jantar Mantar, Digamber Jain temple of Sanghiji and JalMahal. Another major tourist attraction is Chokhi Dhani, which is a Rajasthani ethnic village themed resort & restaurant. The place homes a small village with a mix of activities like Camel riding, Maze, Palm reading, Magic Shows, Rajasthani dances and a typical Rajasthani dinner. About transport Jaipur is the headquarters of North Western Zone of Indian Railways. Jaipur International Airport is in Sanganer, 10 km from the centre. The airport operates for only domestic services.

About Bengaluru

Also referred to as the "Silicon Valley of India", Bangalore or Bengaluru is the capital city of Karnataka. With an estimated population of 8.5 million in 2011, it is the fifth most populous city in India and the 18th most populous city in the world. The city is served by Kempegowda International Airport (BLR), located at Devanahalli, about 40 kilometres from the city centre. It is a divisional headquarters in the South Western Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Bangalore is known as the "Garden City of India" because of its greenery, broad streets and the presence of many public parks, such as Lal Bagh and Cubbon Park.
Recently Asked Question
Why 12872 Ispat Express is running regular late
Train information about running
edit Answer
0 reply
Is S4 coach a general coach?
s4 coach is general coach
edit Answer
0 reply
Do red LHB coaches exist in 2S seating arrangements?
Ques regarding existence of Red Lhb Chair cars or Second Seating arrangement. My query is regarding LHB coaches. Do red lhb coaches exist in 2S seating arrangements. As far as I know Red Lhb coaches …
edit Answer
1 reply
Is mahabodhi train no.12397 late today
@Harshita This train is expected to start from its origin at scheduled time only. There is no news of delay today for this train till now.
check_circle Solved
1 reply
My waiting ticket lost which was booked through window and PNR not remembered plz tell what to do
My waiting ticket lost which was booked through window and PNR not remembered plz tell what to do
edit Answer
0 reply
Is it okay to send PNR to 139 and show the message to the TTE if the original ticket is lost?
Pankaj, If you have taken counter ticket, you will need to carry the original counter ticket otherwise you will be treated as travelling without ticket.
check_circle Solved
3 replies
Why are display boards displaying the position of coaches of the trains not working in Raja ki Mandi and Agra Cantt for the last 2 years
The display boards showing the position of coaches of the trains were working about 2 years back at stations Raja Ki Mandi and AGRACANTT in Agra. But now they have stopped working.
edit Answer
0 reply
Final chart 12842 Nov 14
Final chart Nov 14 train 12842 coromandal
edit Answer
0 reply
How can I arrange a cabin for PNR:8212160708?
[My query is about PNR 8212160708 for train 22129 TULSI EXPRESS]
edit Answer
0 reply
Where to put complaint- mail id or phone number
Special festive train - 09452 Running 9 hours late. Why such delay when we pay full amount. 1 or 2 hours is fine but this is almost half day late. We have our prior commitments but due to such long d…
edit Answer
0 reply
How to check the status of vikalp option?
[My query is about train 16094]
edit Answer
1 reply