Howrah Mysuru Weekly SF Express 22817 train schedule

Runs On - M T W T F S S
No Pantry Car
Class - 2A 3A SL

Kolkata to Mysore Howrah Mysuru Weekly SF Express 22817 train schedule cloud_download

Halt Avg. Delay* Day Distance Platform
1 Howrah Jn
( HWH )
- N.A 1 0 km 23
2 Kharagpur Jn
( KGP )
1 115 km 5
3 Balasore
( BLS )
1 231 km 2
4 Bhadrakh
( BHC )
N.A 1 294 km 2
5 Cuttack
( CTC )
N.A 1 409 km 3
6 Bhubaneswar
( BBS )
N.A 1 437 km 6
7 Khurda Road Jn
( KUR )
1 456 km 3
8 Brahmapur
( BAM )
2 603 km 2
9 Palasa
( PSA )
N.A 2 678 km -
10 Vizianagram Jn
( VZM )
N.A 2 820 km -
11 Vishakapatnam
( VSKP )
N.A 2 881 km 2
12 Rajamundry
( RJY )
2 1082 km 1
13 Eluru
( EE )
2 1171 km 3
14 Vijayawada Jn
( BZA )
2 1231 km -
15 Renigunta Jn
( RU )
N.A 2 1608 km 1
16 Katpadi Jn
( KPD )
2 1733 km 1
17 Jolarpettai
( JTJ )
2 1817 km -
18 Bangarapet
( BWT )
2 1892 km 3
19 Krishnarajapuram
( KJM )
2 1948 km 4
20 Bengaluru City Jn
( SBC )
3 1962 km 5
21 Mysore Jn
( MYS )
3 2100 km 1
*Note: Average delay is average of delays calculated over previous 7 days.
Platform no. is indicative only. Please re-check platform info at the station before boarding train.

Train 22817 Howrah Mysuru Superfast Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Rate and review this train

Howrah Mysuru Weekly SF Express 22817 route

Howrah Mysuru Weekly SF Express starts from Howrah Jn (HWH) at , reaches Kharagpur Jn (KGP) at , Bhubaneswar (BBS) at , Vishakapatnam (VSKP) at , Vijayawada Jn (BZA) at , Jolarpettai (JTJ) at , Krishnarajapuram (KJM) at and Bengaluru City Jn (SBC) at . It arrives at Mysore Jn on third day at . It stops at 19 stations in its route between Howrah Jn and Mysore Jn. Passengers use 22817 Howrah Mysuru Weekly SF Express to travel mostly from Kolkata to Bengaluru, Kolkata to Mysore, Kolkata to Katpadi Jn, Balasore to Bengaluru and Kharagpur to Bengaluru.

About Kolkata

Kolkata, also know as Calcutta is the capital city of West Bengal and is located at the bank of Hoogly river. It (then Calcutta) served as the capital of British-held territories in India until 1911, after which Delhi was made capital of India. No trip to Kolkata is complete without a visit to the Victoria Memorial, an architectural marvel built in Queen Victoria's name. It has an incredible museum inside. When is Kolkata, never miss the iconic Howrah Bridge. You can also enjoy a sunset cruise on the Hooghly River which passes under the Howrah Bridge. Other places to visit are Mangal Pandey Park and the Dakshineswar Kali Temple, built on the banks of the Ganga. Kolkata is well-connected to all major Indian cities by air, rail and road. This city has three railway stations and an airport named Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose International Airport. The airport is 14 km away from the Sealdah railway station. Kolkata ranks the top among the six cities in terms of public transport system.The Kolkata Metro is the oldest underground mass transit system in India. Kolkata is the only Indian city with a tram network, but the tram services are limited to certain areas of the city only. When it comes to food Kolkata is known for its variety of street food like famous kathi rolls, but the key elements of Kolkata's cuisine include rice and a fish curry known as machher jhol. This can be accompanied by desserts such as roshogolla, sandesh, and a sweet yoghurt known as mishti dohi.
Recently Asked Question
What does it mean CNF
[My query is about PNR 2739003532 for train 15035 UTR SAMPRK K EX]
edit Answer
1 reply
When does the chart prepares of train 15909 for Siwan station?
[My query is about PNR 6725575689 for train 15909 ABADH ASSAM EXP]
edit Answer
1 reply
From which platform no does the train 17016 departs at Secunderabad?
[ My query is about train 17016 ]
edit Answer
1 reply
Will I get bed rolls in train no. 19707 in 3AC?
[My query is about PNR 2519953204 for train 19708 ARAVALI EXPRESS]
edit Answer
1 reply
What are the seat and coach numbers alloted to me?
[My query is about PNR 6625693058 for train 12807 SAMTA EXPRESS]
edit Answer
1 reply
Is second class berth a general berth
Is second class berth a unreserved berth
edit Answer
1 reply
What will be the coach position of BE1
[My query is about train 19062]
edit Answer
0 reply
Can I travel with tatkal waiting ticket?
Can I travel with tatakal wanting ticket?
edit Answer
0 reply
What will be the coach position of coach CE1 for train no. 12033?
@Vaibhav_Saxena1 The coach no. CE1 is an extra coach. This extra coach usually gets attached near the Executive Chair Car coach of the train 12033/CNB-NDLS Shatabdi.
check_circle Solved
2 replies
At what time will the train 12130 reach Nagpur?
@Sanket_Dhenge The train 12130/HWH-PUNE Azad Hind Ex0ress is running delayed by 06 hours. It’s likely to reach Nagpur around 22:00 today.
check_circle Solved
2 replies
Will train no 19803 cancel this week too as previous week it was cancelled?
@Kumar_Bhasker There is no official update from the railways regarding the cancellation of the train 19803/Kota-Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Weekly Express this week i.e, 16th February. The train wa…
check_circle Solved
1 reply