Kacheguda Chengalpattu Express 17652 train schedule

Runs Daily
No Pantry Car
Class - 2A 3A SL

Hyderabad to Chengalpattu Kacheguda Chengalpattu Express 17652 train schedule cloud_download

Halt Avg. Delay* Day Distance Platform
1 Kacheguda
( KCG )
- N.A 1 0 km 2
2 Jadcherla
( JCL )
1 88 km 2
3 Mahbubnagar
( MBNR )
1 106 km 2
4 Gadwal
( GWD )
1 181 km 1
5 Kurnool Town
( KRNT )
1 237 km 1
6 Dhone
( DHNE )
1 291 km 2,1
7 Gooty Jn
( GY )
1 346 km 2
8 Rayalcheruvu
( RLO )
1 369 km 1
9 Tadipatri
( TU )
1 394 km 1
10 Yerraguntla
( YA )
2 463 km 1
11 Cuddapah
( HX )
2 502 km 1
12 Razampeta
( RJP )
2 553 km 1
13 Koduru
( KOU )
2 587 km 1
14 Renigunta Jn
( RU )
2 628 km 1
15 Puttur
( PUT )
2 651 km 3
16 Ekambarakuppam
( EKM )
N.A 2 665 km 1
17 Tiruttani
( TRT )
2 681 km 3
18 Arakkonam
( AJJ )
2 696 km 4
19 Perambur
( PER )
2 759 km 1
20 Chennai Egmore
( MS )
2 770 km 9
21 Mambalam
( MBM )
2 777 km 4
22 Tambaram
( TBM )
2 794 km 7,8
23 Chengalpattu
( CGL )
- N.A 2 825 km 3,4
*Note: Average delay is average of delays calculated over previous 7 days.
Platform no. is indicative only. Please re-check platform info at the station before boarding train.

Train 17652 Kacheguda Chengalpattu Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Rate and review this train

Hyderabad to Chengalpattu Kacheguda Chengalpattu Express 17652 timing

Kacheguda Chengalpattu Express (17652) runs from Hyderabad to Chengalpattu. It departs from Kacheguda station (KCG) at from platform 2 and arrives at Chengalpattu station (CGL) at on platform 3,4. Kacheguda Chengalpattu Express takes 16 hrs 30 mints to cover the distance of 825 km between Hyderabad and Chengalpattu. It is a non-superfast train. The average speed of this train is 50 kmph. It has classes Second AC (2A), Third AC (3A) and Sleeper (SL). This train runs daily. Final chart for Kacheguda Chengalpattu Express is prepared at Hyderabad usually 3-4 hours before train departure time.

Kacheguda Chengalpattu Express 17652 route

Kacheguda Chengalpattu Express starts from Kacheguda (KCG) at , reaches Kurnool Town (KRNT) at , Gooty Jn (GY) at , Renigunta Jn (RU) at , Arakkonam (AJJ) at , Perambur (PER) at , Chennai Egmore (MS) at and Tambaram (TBM) at . It arrives at Chengalpattu on second day at . It stops at 21 stations in its route between Kacheguda and Chengalpattu. Passengers use 17652 Kacheguda Chengalpattu Express to travel mostly from Hyderabad to Chennai, Hyderabad to Arakkonam, Hyderabad to Tirupati and Hyderabad to Chengalpattu.

About Hyderabad

Hyderabad is the capital of Telangana state which was formerly a part of Andhra Pradesh. It lies on the banks of Musi river. This place has a very interesting history. Before independence, when all of India was being ruled by British, this place was ruled by Nizams. Even after independence, the Nizams wanted to keep Hyderabad state independent rather than making it part of India. India had to invade this place with the help of army to take its full control. It was also known as City of Pearls in 18th century when it was famous trading center for diamonds. Telugu is the most spoken language in Hyderabad. Telugu film industry in Hyderabad known as Tollywood produces the second largest number of films in India after Bollywood. Popular tourist attractions in Hyderabad are Ramoji film city, Charminar, Golconda Fort, Chowmahalla Palace, Falaknuma palace and Salar Jung museum. Hyderabad is a famous for Biryani so much so that one rarely hears the word Biryani without prefixing it with Hyderabadi. Mughalai food is also quite popular here. Rajiv Gandhi Airport in Hyderabad is an international airport and has daily flights not only to all major airports of India but also to nearby south asian countries like Singapore, Thailand and Malaysia.
Recently Asked Question
Chart prepares time of 12130
Today 12130 train chart time Kya hai
edit Answer
0 reply
Are there benefits in ticket for state government employee?
Is there benefits in ticket for state government employee
edit Answer
0 reply
In bilaspur rewa express ac coach is also available?
In bilaspur rewa express ac coach is also available.
edit Answer
1 reply
Ladies coach on train 16630
Ladies coach on 16630
edit Answer
0 reply
Upgradation to the next opted train under vikalp will be intimated or not?
Upgradation to the next opted ट्रेन under Vikalp will be intimated or not by the railway authorities.
edit Answer
0 reply
What is the time of train no. 19039?
[ My query is about train 19039 ]
edit Answer
1 reply
PNR status not working from many days
PNR status not working from many days. Is it technical issue? when it will solve? How can I predict my ticket confirmation chance?
edit Answer
0 reply
Why isn't PNR status option working in Trainman app?
[ My query is about train 11463 ] PNR status not working last 2 days… Trainman app not supporting…
edit Answer
2 replies
Query about coach positioning of train no. 19566
[My query is about train 19566] Why A1 and A2 rake position of 19566 are differently placed and not side by side. Gap between A1 and A2 are huge. Is it due to quota or separation of coaches.
edit Answer
0 reply
Added by mistake
Do not trust anybody named Rajiv if he replies on your questions he is a fraud
edit Answer
0 reply
Can I get confirm tickets for Amravati - Jabalpur express 12159 from Nagpur station to Jabalpur on 22 Jan 2019
About Tickets confirming issue
edit Answer
1 reply