Chennai Central Nagarsol Weekly Express 16003 train schedule

Runs On - M T W T F S S
No Pantry Car
Class - 2A 3A SL

Chennai to Nagarsol Chennai Central Nagarsol Weekly Express 16003 train schedule cloud_download

Halt Avg. Delay* Day Distance Platform
1 Chennai Central
( MAS )
- N.A 1 0 km 7
2 Arakkonam
( AJJ )
1 68 km -
3 Tiruttani
( TRT )
1 83 km 1
4 Puttur
( PUT )
1 113 km 1
5 Renigunta Jn
( RU )
1 136 km 1
6 Razampeta
( RJP )
1 211 km 1
7 Cuddapah
( HX )
1 262 km 1
8 Yerraguntla
( YA )
1 301 km 1
9 Tadipatri
( TU )
N.A 1 370 km 1
10 Gooty Jn
( GY )
N.A 1 418 km 2
11 Dhone
( DHNE )
N.A 1 473 km -
12 Kurnool Town
( KRNT )
N.A 1 527 km -
13 Gadwal
( GWD )
N.A 1 583 km -
14 Mahbubnagar
( MBNR )
N.A 1 658 km -
15 Kacheguda
( KCG )
N.A 1 764 km -
16 Malkajgiri
( MJF )
N.A 2 772 km 3
17 Kamareddi
( KMC )
N.A 2 878 km 1
18 Nizamabad
( NZB )
N.A 2 930 km 2
19 Basar
( BSX )
N.A 2 959 km 1
20 Mudkhed
( MUE )
N.A 2 1018 km -
21 Huzur Sahib Nanded
( NED )
N.A 2 1040 km -
22 Purna Jn
( PAU )
N.A 2 1071 km -
23 Parbhani Jn
( PBN )
N.A 2 1099 km -
24 Jalna
( J )
N.A 2 1214 km -
25 Aurangabad
( AWB )
N.A 2 1276 km -
26 Nagarsol
( NSL )
- N.A 2 1365 km 1
*Note: Average delay is average of delays calculated over previous 7 days.
Platform no. is indicative only. Please re-check platform info at the station before boarding train.

Train 16003 Chennai Central Nagarsol Weekly Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Rate and review this train

Chennai Central Nagarsol Weekly Express 16003 route

Chennai Central Nagarsol Weekly Express starts from Chennai Central (MAS) at , reaches Arakkonam (AJJ) at , Renigunta Jn (RU) at , Kurnool Town (KRNT) at , Kacheguda (KCG) at , Huzur Sahib Nanded (NED) at , Purna Jn (PAU) at and Aurangabad (AWB) at . It arrives at Nagarsol on second day at . It stops at 24 stations in its route between Chennai Central and Nagarsol. Passengers use 16003 Chennai Central Nagarsol Weekly Express to travel mostly from Chennai to Nagarsol, Hyderabad to Aurangabad, Chennai to Aurangabad, Tirupati to Huzur Sahib Nanded and Chennai to Huzur Sahib Nanded.

About Chennai

The city of Chennai in Tamil Nadu, formely known as Madras, India and the headquarters of the Southern Railway Zone, is a major rail transport hub in the country. Chennai Central Railway Station designed in British colonial style by architect Henry Irwin and also known as the Gateway to the South. It is one of the most important railway hubs in South India and stands as one of the busiest in the nation. The next station to Chennai Central, Basin Bridge Junction, is the railway junction where three different lines meet. Chennai has an international airport Chennai International Airport. It is the fourth busiest airport in India and 47th busiest airport in Asia. Chennai is the land of beautiful temples, and reels in tourists from different corners of the world. There is of course Mahabalipuram (nicknamed Mahabs), which displays Dravidian architecture on monuments, right by the beach side. Kapaleeshwar Temple is a wondrous temple to take a peek into. This Shiva temple was also constructed in the 7th century. Chennai is known for its delicacies: dosas and idlis. A place to get some great tasting South Indian food is the 'Adyar Anand Bhavan,' known for serving pure, delicious vegetarian goodness. To capture the diverse cultures of South India, Chennai has an authentic heritage home called 'Dakshichitra.' There are many cool exhibitions showcasing dance, art, craft activities, and much more. Some of the places to visit in Chennai Vandalur Zoo, Known to be one of Asia's largest open-air zoos, the Besant Nagar Beach, or Elliots Beach, but referred to as 'Bessie' and a mysterious and potentially eerie spot known as the 'Broken Bridge' lies just a bit beyond the beach. Pondy Bazaar and T Nagar are popular bazaar for shopping.
Recently Asked Question
What does it mean CNF
[My query is about PNR 2739003532 for train 15035 UTR SAMPRK K EX]
edit Answer
1 reply
When does the chart prepares of train 15909 for Siwan station?
[My query is about PNR 6725575689 for train 15909 ABADH ASSAM EXP]
edit Answer
1 reply
From which platform no does the train 17016 departs at Secunderabad?
[ My query is about train 17016 ]
edit Answer
1 reply
Will I get bed rolls in train no. 19707 in 3AC?
[My query is about PNR 2519953204 for train 19708 ARAVALI EXPRESS]
edit Answer
1 reply
What are the seat and coach numbers alloted to me?
[My query is about PNR 6625693058 for train 12807 SAMTA EXPRESS]
edit Answer
1 reply
Is second class berth a general berth
Is second class berth a unreserved berth
edit Answer
1 reply
What will be the coach position of BE1
[My query is about train 19062]
edit Answer
0 reply
Can I travel with tatkal waiting ticket?
Can I travel with tatakal wanting ticket?
edit Answer
0 reply
What will be the coach position of coach CE1 for train no. 12033?
@Vaibhav_Saxena1 The coach no. CE1 is an extra coach. This extra coach usually gets attached near the Executive Chair Car coach of the train 12033/CNB-NDLS Shatabdi.
check_circle Solved
2 replies
At what time will the train 12130 reach Nagpur?
@Sanket_Dhenge The train 12130/HWH-PUNE Azad Hind Ex0ress is running delayed by 06 hours. It’s likely to reach Nagpur around 22:00 today.
check_circle Solved
2 replies
Will train no 19803 cancel this week too as previous week it was cancelled?
@Kumar_Bhasker There is no official update from the railways regarding the cancellation of the train 19803/Kota-Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Weekly Express this week i.e, 16th February. The train wa…
check_circle Solved
1 reply