Mussoorie Express 14041 train schedule

Runs Daily
No Pantry Car
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL

Delhi to Dehradun Mussoorie Express 14041 train schedule cloud_download

Halt Avg. Delay* Day Distance Platform
1 Old Delhi
( DLI )
1 0 km 16
2 Delhi Shahdara
( DSA )
1 7 km 3
3 Ghaziabad
( GZB )
N.A 1 20 km 1
4 Pilkhua
( PKW )
1 46 km 2
5 Hapur
( HPU )
2 57 km 2
6 Garhmuktesar
( GMS )
2 87 km 1
7 Gajraula Jn
( GJL )
2 108 km 1
8 Mandi Dhanaura
( MNDR )
N.A 2 123 km 1
9 Chandpur Siau Halt
( CPS )
N.A 2 143 km 1
10 Haldaur
( HLDR )
2 161 km 1
11 Bijnor
( BJO )
2 178 km 1
12 Muzzampur Narain
( MZM )
2 203 km 1
13 Najibabad Jn
( NBD )
2 214 km 3
14 Laksar Jn
( LRJ )
2 256 km 2
15 Jwalapur
( JWP )
2 279 km 1
16 Haridwar Jn
( HW )
2 283 km 2
17 Raiwala
( RWL )
2 294 km 1
18 Doiwala
( DWO )
2 315 km 1
19 Dehradun
( DDN )
2 335 km 3
*Note: Average delay is average of delays calculated over previous 7 days.
Platform no. is indicative only. Please re-check platform info at the station before boarding train.

Train 14041 Mussoorie Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Rate and review this train

Delhi to Kotdwara Mussoorie Express Slip 14041 timing

Mussoorie Express Slip (14041) runs from Delhi to Kotdwara. It departs from Old Delhi station (DLI) at from platform 16 and arrives at Kotdwara station (KTW) at on platform 1. Mussoorie Express Slip takes 8 hrs to cover the distance of 239 km between Delhi and Kotdwara. It is a non-superfast train. The average speed of this train is 29 kmph. It has classes Third AC (3A) and Sleeper (SL). This train runs daily. Final chart for Mussoorie Express Slip is prepared at Delhi usually 3-4 hours before train departure time.

Mussoorie Express Slip 14041 route

Mussoorie Express Slip starts from Old Delhi (DLI) at , reaches Delhi Shahdara (DSA) at , Ghaziabad (GZB) at , Pilkhua (PKW) at , Hapur (HPU) at , Najibabad Jn (NBD) at , Laksar Jn (LRJ) at and Haridwar Jn (HW) at . It arrives at Kotdwara on second day at . It stops at 13 stations in its route between Old Delhi and Kotdwara. Passengers use 14041 Mussoorie Express Slip to travel mostly from Delhi to Haridwar, Delhi to Dehradun and Ghaziabad to Dehradun.

About Delhi

Delhi is the capital city of India. It is second most populous city of India with a population of more than 1.25 crore. It is well connected to almost all of India. Indira Gandhi International Airport in Delhi is the busiest airport of India. Following its overhaul and with introduction of terminal 3, its passenger handling capacity increased many folds, and was voted as Best airport in the world in 2015. Intra-city connectivity in Delhi is at par with other developed cities in the world owing to world class Delhi-metro. Being the capital city of India, Delhi is home to embassies of almost all the popular countries. Famous tourist attractions in Delhi are Akshardham temple, Lotus temple, Jama Masjid, Humayun's Tomb, Gurudwara Bangla Sahib, Qutab Minar, Red Fort, India Gate, Rashtrapati Bhawan and Parliament House. Connaught Place, Khan Market and the Hauz Khas Village are heaven for the foodies as these places have lots of restaurants offering varied lip-smacking cuisines.
Recently Asked Question
Ticket will.confirm
[My query is about PNR 2841151326 for train 22926 PASCHIM EXPRESS]
edit Answer
0 reply
When does the chart gets prepared for train 11301?
[My query is about PNR 8618459490 for train 11301 UDYAN EXPRESS]
edit Answer
0 reply
Would train no. 12947 remain cancelled on 1st May, 2019?
Has this train been cancelled on 01/05/2019
edit Answer
0 reply
What is the average running delay time of train no. 02046?
02046 Manduaidh To Lokmanya Tilak Special Train runs on Thursday only
edit Answer
0 reply
Why am I not able to cancel my ticket?
I have booked a ticket using this app and now I am not able to see that booking in my bookings section and also I am not able to cancel that ticket
edit Answer
1 reply
Why isn't the running status of train no. 09009 working?
[ My query is about train 09009 ]the running Status of train no 09009 is not working
edit Answer
0 reply
Can I travel on a counter tatkal waiting ticket?
[My query is about PNR 8505413453 for train 11077 JHELUM EXPRESS]
edit Answer
1 reply
Is it okay to travel in sleeper class with unreserved ticket?
Can I travel get unsrevred ticket in sleeper class. What is tha penalty Mumbai to Varanasi
edit Answer
2 replies
My ticket was confirmed which now shows RAC. Is that possible?
Mera Phle cnf me tha or abi Rachel me aagayae tell me what the problem happening
edit Answer
0 reply
What is the coach position for PNR no. 4456562105?
@Dr_Raghunath_cr Since your final ticket is confirmed and B1 is the coach allotted to you, you would find the coach positioned some 4-5 coaches after the train’s engine. I suggest you check Coach Layo…
check_circle Solved
1 reply
What is the running status of train no. 09009?
@vivian_dcosta Train no. 09009 has now arrived at Karmali and is delayed by 29 minutes to reach Madgaon Junction.
check_circle Solved
1 reply