Kanchan Kanya Express 13149 train schedule

Runs Daily
No Pantry Car
Class - 2A 3A SL

Kolkata to Alipur Duar Jn Kanchan Kanya Express 13149 train schedule cloud_download

Halt Avg. Delay* Day Distance Platform
1 Kolkata Sealdah
( SDAH )
- N.A 1 0 km 9B
2 Bidhan Nagar
( BNXR )
N.A 1 4 km 2
3 Dakshineswar
( DAKE )
1 13 km 1
4 Kamarkundu
( KQU )
1 40 km 1
5 Barddhaman Jn
( BWN )
1 102 km 1
6 Bolpur Shantiniketan
( BHP )
1 154 km 1
7 Ahmadpur Jn
( AMP )
1 173 km 1
8 Sainthia
( SNT )
1 186 km 3
9 Rampur Hat
( RPH )
2 214 km 2
10 Pakur
( PKR )
2 267 km 1
11 New Farakka Jn
( NFK )
2 303 km 2
12 Malda Town
( MLDT )
N.A 2 338 km 4
13 Harischandrpur
( HCR )
2 393 km 2
14 Kumedpur
( KDPR )
2 400 km 2
15 Barsoi Jn
( BOE )
2 428 km 2
16 Dalkolha
( DLK )
2 457 km 1
17 Kishanganj
( KNE )
2 486 km 1
18 Aluabari Road
( AUB )
2 516 km 1
19 New Jalpaiguri
( NJP )
N.A 2 573 km 3
20 Siliguri Jn
( SGUJ )
2 580 km 3
21 New Mal Jn
( NMZ )
2 628 km -
22 Dalgaon
( DLO )
N.A 2 681 km 1
23 Hasimara
( HSA )
2 707 km 1
24 Hamitonganj
( HOJ )
N.A 2 716 km 1
25 Alipur Duar Jn
( APDJ )
2 741 km 1
*Note: Average delay is average of delays calculated over previous 7 days.
Platform no. is indicative only. Please re-check platform info at the station before boarding train.

Train 13149 Kanchan Kanya Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Rate and review this train

Kanchan Kanya Express 13149 route

Kanchan Kanya Express starts from Kolkata Sealdah (SDAH) at , reaches Barddhaman Jn (BWN) at , Bolpur Shantiniketan (BHP) at , Rampur Hat (RPH) at , Malda Town (MLDT) at , Kishanganj (KNE) at , New Jalpaiguri (NJP) at and Siliguri Jn (SGUJ) at . It arrives at Alipur Duar Jn on second day at . It stops at 23 stations in its route between Kolkata Sealdah and Alipur Duar Jn. Passengers use 13149 Kanchan Kanya Express to travel mostly from Kolkata to New Jalpaiguri, Kolkata to Alipur Duar Jn, Kolkata to Aluabari Road, Kolkata to Dalkolha and Kolkata to Kishanganj.

About Kolkata

Kolkata, also know as Calcutta is the capital city of West Bengal and is located at the bank of Hoogly river. It (then Calcutta) served as the capital of British-held territories in India until 1911, after which Delhi was made capital of India. No trip to Kolkata is complete without a visit to the Victoria Memorial, an architectural marvel built in Queen Victoria's name. It has an incredible museum inside. When is Kolkata, never miss the iconic Howrah Bridge. You can also enjoy a sunset cruise on the Hooghly River which passes under the Howrah Bridge. Other places to visit are Mangal Pandey Park and the Dakshineswar Kali Temple, built on the banks of the Ganga. Kolkata is well-connected to all major Indian cities by air, rail and road. This city has three railway stations and an airport named Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose International Airport. The airport is 14 km away from the Sealdah railway station. Kolkata ranks the top among the six cities in terms of public transport system.The Kolkata Metro is the oldest underground mass transit system in India. Kolkata is the only Indian city with a tram network, but the tram services are limited to certain areas of the city only. When it comes to food Kolkata is known for its variety of street food like famous kathi rolls, but the key elements of Kolkata's cuisine include rice and a fish curry known as machher jhol. This can be accompanied by desserts such as roshogolla, sandesh, and a sweet yoghurt known as mishti dohi.
Recently Asked Question
Sir, I asked more then 10 times please reply me, 4257 810 060 is my PNR NO. Please tell me weather it will get confirm by that time or not, please. Thank you
Sir, 4257 810 060 is my PNR NO, please let me know if there is any chance of getting confirm or not… Plzz answer me plz
edit Answer
0 reply
How much late does the 02046 the special train from manduaidh to lokmanya tilak terminus gets whenever it runs?
02046 Manduaidh To Lokmanya Tilak Special Train runs on Thursday only
edit Answer
0 reply
Char prepared timing of udyan express
[My query is about PNR 8618459490 for train 11301 UDYAN EXPRESS]
edit Answer
0 reply
Why am I not able to cancel my ticket?
I have booked a ticket using this app and now I am not able to see that booking in my bookings section and also I am not able to cancel that ticket
edit Answer
1 reply
Why isn't the running status of train no. 09009 working?
[ My query is about train 09009 ]the running Status of train no 09009 is not working
edit Answer
0 reply
Can I travel on a counter tatkal waiting ticket?
[My query is about PNR 8505413453 for train 11077 JHELUM EXPRESS]
edit Answer
1 reply
Is it okay to travel in sleeper class with unreserved ticket?
Can I travel get unsrevred ticket in sleeper class. What is tha penalty Mumbai to Varanasi
edit Answer
2 replies
My ticket was confirmed which now shows RAC. Is that possible?
Mera Phle cnf me tha or abi Rachel me aagayae tell me what the problem happening
edit Answer
0 reply
What is the coach position for PNR no. 4456562105?
@Dr_Raghunath_cr Since your final ticket is confirmed and B1 is the coach allotted to you, you would find the coach positioned some 4-5 coaches after the train’s engine. I suggest you check Coach Layo…
check_circle Solved
1 reply
What is the running status of train no. 09009?
@vivian_dcosta Train no. 09009 has now arrived at Karmali and is delayed by 29 minutes to reach Madgaon Junction.
check_circle Solved
1 reply
When chart is prepared for rlwl list train departure is today 14:10 and my booking is from madgaon tomorrow
[My query is about for train 22633 NIZAMUDDIN EXP]
edit Answer
0 reply