Amritsar Saharsa Garib Rath Express 12204 train schedule

Runs On - M T W T F S S
No Pantry Car
Class - 3A CC

Amritsar to Saharsa Jn Amritsar Saharsa Garib Rath Express 12204 train schedule cloud_download

Halt Avg. Delay* Day Distance Platform
1 Amritsar Jn
( ASR )
- N.A 1 0 km 2,4
2 Beas
( BEAS )
N.A 1 42 km 2
3 Jalandhar City
( JUC )
N.A 1 79 km 2
4 Ludhiana Jn
( LDH )
N.A 1 136 km 3
5 Ambala Cant Jn
( UMB )
N.A 1 249 km 1
6 New Delhi
( NDLS )
N.A 1 448 km 15
7 Moradabad
( MB )
N.A 1 614 km 1
8 Bareilly
( BE )
N.A 1 704 km 1
9 Hardoi
( HRI )
N.A 1 838 km 3
10 Lucknow
( LKO )
N.A 1 940 km -
11 Gorakhpur Jn
( GKP )
N.A 2 1209 km 4
12 Deoria Sadar
( DEOS )
N.A 2 1258 km 3
13 Siwan Jn
( SV )
N.A 2 1328 km 1,2
14 Chhapra
( CPR )
N.A 2 1389 km 3,4
15 Hajipur Jn
( HJP )
N.A 2 1448 km 4
16 Muzaffarpur Jn
( MFP )
N.A 2 1502 km 1
17 Samastipur Jn
( SPJ )
N.A 2 1554 km 6
18 Dalsingh Sarai
( DSS )
N.A 2 1578 km 2
19 Barauni Jn
( BJU )
N.A 2 1605 km 3
20 Begu Sarai
( BGS )
N.A 2 1620 km 2
21 Khagaria Jn
( KGG )
N.A 2 1660 km 2
22 Simri Bhakhtiyarpur
( SBV )
N.A 2 1695 km 1
23 Saharsa Jn
( SHC )
- N.A 2 1712 km 1
*Note: Average delay is average of delays calculated over previous 7 days.
Platform no. is indicative only. Please re-check platform info at the station before boarding train.

Train 12204 Amritsar Saharsa Garib-Rath Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Rate and review this train

Amritsar to Saharsa Jn Amritsar Saharsa Garib Rath Express 12204 timing

Amritsar Saharsa Garib Rath Express (12204) runs from Amritsar to Saharsa Jn. It departs from Amritsar Jn station (ASR) at from platform 2,4 and arrives at Saharsa Jn station (SHC) at on platform 1. Amritsar Saharsa Garib Rath Express takes 31 hrs 20 mints to cover the distance of 1712 km between Amritsar and Saharsa Jn. It is a superfast train. The average speed of this train is 54 kmph. It has classes Third AC (3A) and Chair Car (CC). This train runs on Wednesday, Saturday and Sunday. Final chart for Amritsar Saharsa Garib Rath Express is prepared at Amritsar usually 3-4 hours before train departure time.

Amritsar Saharsa Garib Rath Express 12204 route

Amritsar Saharsa Garib Rath Express starts from Amritsar Jn (ASR) at , reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at , Bareilly (BE) at , Lucknow (LKO) at , Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) at , Chhapra (CPR) at , Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP) at and Barauni Jn (BJU) at . It arrives at Saharsa Jn on second day at . It stops at 21 stations in its route between Amritsar Jn and Saharsa Jn. Passengers use 12204 Amritsar Saharsa Garib Rath Express to travel mostly from Delhi to Saharsa Jn, Delhi to Muzaffarpur, Ambala to Saharsa Jn, Delhi to Lucknow and Ambala to Muzaffarpur.

About Amritsar

Amritsar is the holy city located in the Majha region of the Indian state of Punjab. The city is situated 456 km north-west of Delhi, the national capital. This city shares the border (Wagah Border) with Pakistan. Pakistan's closest city to Amritsar is Lahore. It is the spiritual and cultural centre for the Sikh religion. Amritsar is famous for Golden temple also known as Harmandir Sahib. This important Sikh shrine attracts 100,000 visitors on weekdays. Amritsar is a food rich city. Amritsar is synonymous with Kulchas, the maida bread baked in a tandoor. Located beside the Golden Temple and the Wagah Border, the All India Famous Kulcha (yeah that's the name!) is a must-visit place to have the butter drenched, potato and cauliflower stuffed kulcha. Another famous foodie joint in the city is Kesar Da Dhaba which is located at Chowk Passian, a 10-minute walk from the Golden Temple. It is nothing short of an epicure's paradise. They serve the best maa ki daal, delicious lachcha paratha, palak paneer and the smoky baigan bharta. The city lies on the Grand Trunk Road which connects Delhi to Amritsar till Lahore in Pakistan. Amritsar also has an International Airport named Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee International Airport. Amritsar railway station is the main terminus. The Samjhauta Express runs from Delhi through Amritsar to Lahore in Pakistan.
Recently Asked Question
Pls update the current status of today 12328 upasana from dehradun
[ My query is about train 12328 ] Today status from dehradun
edit Answer
0 reply
When would the chart of train no. 12581 get prepared?
When will you get the chart 12581
edit Answer
1 reply
How do I cancel my ticket?
[My query is about PNR 6523126272 for train 13287 SOUTH BIHAR EXP]
edit Answer
1 reply
Is train no. 18310 Kanpur to Allahabad running on time?
I have book my train from kanpur to Allahabad my train number is 18310is in time or not?
edit Answer
0 reply
When would chart get prepared for train no. 15119?
[My query is about PNR 4254209107 for train 15119 RMM MUV EXPRESS]
edit Answer
0 reply
Are train no. 12487 and 22487 same or not?
@vivek_chaurasiya Trains 12487/Seemanchal Express and 22487/Seemanchal Link Express are both different trains up to Katihar Junction. But from Katihar Junction both the trains merge and run as single…
check_circle Solved
1 reply
Query about changing the surname
@parvin_bhagat If there is a minor spelling mistake in the actual passenger name or surname then it is not a problem as the TTE can match your age with your ID. However a passenger can change name i…
check_circle Solved
1 reply
Is Military compartment available in 22945?
Is Military compartment available in 22945 & any other train that which available from cstm to adi Plz provide me proper detail if possible Bc I m a defence personal
edit Answer
0 reply
What is the coach position of SE2 of train no. 17225?
SE2 coach position in train no 17225
edit Answer
0 reply
Availability of train no. 07187 train on 25th January 2019?
[My query is about train 07187]
edit Answer
0 reply
Do state government employees get benefit while booking tickets?
Is there benefits in ticket for state government employee
edit Answer
0 reply