Pune Gorakhpur Weekly Express (Via Allahabad) 11037 train schedule

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Pantry Car
Class - 2A 3A SL

Pune to Gorakhpur Pune Gorakhpur Weekly Express (Via Allahabad) 11037 train schedule cloud_download

Halt Avg. Delay* Day Distance Platform
1 Pune Jn
( PUNE )
- N.A 1 0 km 1,3
2 Daund Jn
( DD )
N.A 1 75 km 2
3 Kopargaon
( KPG )
N.A 1 271 km 1
4 Manmad Jn
( MMR )
N.A 1 313 km 1
5 Jalgaon Jn
( JL )
N.A 1 473 km 2
6 Bhusaval Jn
( BSL )
N.A 2 497 km 3
7 Khandwa
( KNW )
N.A 2 621 km 2
8 Itarsi Jn
( ET )
N.A 2 804 km 4
9 Jabalpur
( JBP )
N.A 2 1050 km 5
10 Katni
( KTE )
N.A 2 1140 km 2
11 Maihar
( MYR )
N.A 2 1203 km 1
12 Satna
( STA )
N.A 2 1239 km 3
13 Manikpur Jn
( MKP )
N.A 2 1316 km 2
14 Allahabad Jn
( ALD )
N.A 2 1416 km 7
15 Varanasi Jn
( BSB )
N.A 2 1540 km 1
16 Mau Jn
( MAU )
N.A 2 1633 km 1
17 Deoria Sadar
( DEOS )
N.A 2 1722 km 2
18 Gorakhpur Jn
( GKP )
- N.A 3 1771 km 9
*Note: Average delay is average of delays calculated over previous 7 days.
Platform no. is indicative only. Please re-check platform info at the station before boarding train.

Train 11037 Pune Gorakhpur Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Rate and review this train

Pune to Gorakhpur Pune Gorakhpur Weekly Express (Via Allahabad) 11037 timing

Pune Gorakhpur Weekly Express (Via Allahabad) (11037) runs from Pune to Gorakhpur. It departs from Pune Jn station (PUNE) at from platform 1,3 and arrives at Gorakhpur Jn station (GKP) at on platform 9. Pune Gorakhpur Weekly Express (Via Allahabad) takes 32 hrs 50 mints to cover the distance of 1771 km between Pune and Gorakhpur. It is a non-superfast train. The average speed of this train is 53 kmph. It has classes Second AC (2A), Third AC (3A) and Sleeper (SL). This train runs on Thursday. Final chart for Pune Gorakhpur Weekly Express (Via Allahabad) is prepared at Pune usually 3-4 hours before train departure time.

Pune Gorakhpur Weekly Express (Via Allahabad) 11037 route

Pune Gorakhpur Weekly Express (Via Allahabad) starts from Pune Jn (PUNE) at , reaches Manmad Jn (MMR) at , Bhusaval Jn (BSL) at , Itarsi Jn (ET) at , Jabalpur (JBP) at , Satna (STA) at , Allahabad Jn (ALD) at and Varanasi Jn (BSB) at . It arrives at Gorakhpur Jn on third day at . It stops at 16 stations in its route between Pune Jn and Gorakhpur Jn. Passengers use 11037 Pune Gorakhpur Weekly Express (Via Allahabad) to travel mostly from Pune to Gorakhpur, Pune to Varanasi, Pune to Deoria Sadar, Pune to Allahabad and Pune to Jabalpur.

About Pune

Pune was once the home to Peshwas who were the Prime Ministers of Maratha community. Pune is India's one of the oldest cities and is second largest city of Maharashtra state after Mumbai. It is emerging into education sector and is the IT hub in India. It is known as Oxford of the east due to the presence of 9 universities and over 100 colleges. Pune is also known to have largest number of two-wheelers in the country. It is surrounded by hills, forts and water bodies on all sides and is the army headquarters for western part of country. Climate is pleasant here in most parts of the year. Pune airport known as Pune International Airport (PNQ) is located about 10 kms North East of Pune.

About Gorakhpur

Gorakhpur City has a shape of bowl, surrounded by the river and other small streams from three sides. Gorakhpur has its own cultural and historical importance. It belongs to the Great Lord Buddha, founder of Buddhism, who renounced his princely costumes at the confluence of rivers Rapti & Rohini and proceeded further in the quest of truth in 600 BC. It is also associated with Lord Mahavir, 24th tirthankar, founder of Jainism. Gorakhpur is also identified with the Gita Press, the world famous publisher of the Hindu religious books, which is fore-front in dissemination of religious and spiritual consciousness across the country. The most famous publication is 'KALYAN' magazine. The Gorakhpur Railway Station is located in the heart of the city of Gorakhpur in the Indian state of Uttar Pradesh. It serves as the headquarters of the North Eastern Railway. The station offers Class A railway station facilities. On October 6, 2013, Gorakhpur became the world's Longest Railway platform, after inauguration of the remodeled Gorakhpur Yard, with a stretch of around 1.35 km. An air force station in Gorakhpur was established in 1963 as Gorakhpur Airport, with a variety of planes and services, most notably Jaguar fighter planes and the second oldest helicopter unit of Indian Air Force. It is one of the biggest air force stations in Asia. Mahayogi Gorakhnath Airport or Gorakhpur Airport (GOP) operates as a civil enclave at the Gorakhpur Air Force Station of the Indian Air Force.
Recently Asked Question
What is the average running delay time of train no. 02046?
02046 Manduaidh To Lokmanya Tilak Special Train runs on Thursday only
edit Answer
0 reply
Char prepared timing of udyan express
[My query is about PNR 8618459490 for train 11301 UDYAN EXPRESS]
edit Answer
0 reply
Why am I not able to cancel my ticket?
I have booked a ticket using this app and now I am not able to see that booking in my bookings section and also I am not able to cancel that ticket
edit Answer
1 reply
Why isn't the running status of train no. 09009 working?
[ My query is about train 09009 ]the running Status of train no 09009 is not working
edit Answer
0 reply
Can I travel on a counter tatkal waiting ticket?
[My query is about PNR 8505413453 for train 11077 JHELUM EXPRESS]
edit Answer
1 reply
Is it okay to travel in sleeper class with unreserved ticket?
Can I travel get unsrevred ticket in sleeper class. What is tha penalty Mumbai to Varanasi
edit Answer
2 replies
My ticket was confirmed which now shows RAC. Is that possible?
Mera Phle cnf me tha or abi Rachel me aagayae tell me what the problem happening
edit Answer
0 reply
What is the coach position for PNR no. 4456562105?
@Dr_Raghunath_cr Since your final ticket is confirmed and B1 is the coach allotted to you, you would find the coach positioned some 4-5 coaches after the train’s engine. I suggest you check Coach Layo…
check_circle Solved
1 reply
What is the running status of train no. 09009?
@vivian_dcosta Train no. 09009 has now arrived at Karmali and is delayed by 29 minutes to reach Madgaon Junction.
check_circle Solved
1 reply
When chart is prepared for rlwl list train departure is today 14:10 and my booking is from madgaon tomorrow
[My query is about for train 22633 NIZAMUDDIN EXP]
edit Answer
0 reply
Can I travel on TQWL or else it will get cancelled automatically?
[My query is about PNR 8318362450 for train 11067 SAKET EXPRESS]or
edit Answer
1 reply