Seat Availability: 22970 - BSBS OKHA SF EXP

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
close
Date 1A
₹ 5110
2A
₹ 2995
3A SL
₹ 795
13 Apr, Sat
check
GNWL17
71%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL34
63%
(1 day ago)
GNWL148
10%
(1 day ago)
20 Apr, Sat
check
GNWL24
69%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL54
60%
(1 day ago)
GNWL116
34%
(1 day ago)
27 Apr, Sat
check
GNWL18
79%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL69
54%
(1 day ago)
GNWL157
20%
(1 day ago)
4 May, Sat
check
GNWL22
80%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL55
67%
(1 day ago)
GNWL173
19%
(1 day ago)
11 May, Sat
check
GNWL25
77%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL50
72%
(1 day ago)
GNWL103
54%
(1 day ago)
18 May, Sat
check
GNWL22
80%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL43
74%
(1 day ago)
GNWL100
61%
(6 hrs ago)
25 May, Sat
check
GNWL24
82%
(1 day ago)
GNWL60
72%
(1 day ago)
GNWL90
62%
(6 hrs ago)
1 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
GNWL79
69%
(6 hrs ago)
8 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
GNWL94
70%
(6 hrs ago)
15 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
GNWL81
76%
(6 hrs ago)
22 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
GNWL55
85%
(6 hrs ago)
29 Jun, Sat
check
check
RAC 27
100%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 80
100%
(15 hrs ago)
6 Jul, Sat
check
check
AVL8
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL26
100%
(15 hrs ago)
13 Jul, Sat
check
check
AVL69
100%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 17
100%
(15 hrs ago)
20 Jul, Sat
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL156
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL68
100%
(15 hrs ago)
27 Jul, Sat
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL27
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL169
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL156
100%
(15 hrs ago)
3 Aug, Sat
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL24
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL175
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL227
100%
(15 hrs ago)
10 Aug, Sat
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL35
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL179
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL236
100%
(1 day ago)

22970 BSBS OKHA SF EXP train info

BSBS OKHA SF EXP (22970) runs from Banaras (BSBS) to Okha (OKHA).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2032 kms in 34 hr 0 min.This train runs on Sat.It has 21 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22970 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains