Seat Availability of Varanasi Okha SF Express 22970

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2910
3A
₹ 1985
SL
₹ 755
25 May, Sat
GNWL34
21%
(1 day ago)
GNWL101
8%
(1 day ago)
GNWL310
1%
(1 day ago)
1 Jun, Sat
GNWL22
35%
(1 day ago)
GNWL83
13%
(1 day ago)
GNWL205
2%
(1 day ago)
8 Jun, Sat
GNWL35
29%
(1 day ago)
GNWL87
24%
(1 day ago)
GNWL219
2%
(1 day ago)
15 Jun, Sat
GNWL22
42%
(1 day ago)
GNWL71
28%
(1 day ago)
GNWL198
4%
(1 day ago)
22 Jun, Sat
GNWL21
45%
(1 day ago)
GNWL45
51%
(1 day ago)
GNWL119
20%
(9 hrs ago)
29 Jun, Sat
GNWL12
63%
(1 day ago)
GNWL62
44%
(1 day ago)
GNWL77
45%
(9 hrs ago)
6 Jul, Sat
GNWL5
84%
(1 day ago)
GNWL17
82%
(1 day ago)
RAC 110
100%
(9 hrs ago)
13 Jul, Sat
check
GNWL36
79%
(1 day ago)
RAC 77
100%
(9 hrs ago)
20 Jul, Sat
check
GNWL1
88%
(1 day ago)
AVL18
100%
(9 hrs ago)
27 Jul, Sat
check
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL256
100%
(9 hrs ago)
3 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
10 Aug, Sat
check
RAC 12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL295
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Aug, Sat
check
GNWL11
91%
(1 day ago)
AVL172
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Aug, Sat
check
AVL34
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL251
100%
(1 day ago)
31 Aug, Sat
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL60
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL276
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Sep, Sat
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL39
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL288
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Sep, Sat
RAC 4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL331
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Sep, Sat
check
check
check

22970 Varanasi Okha SF Express train info

Varanasi Okha SF Express (22970) runs from Varanasi Jn (BSB) to Okha (OKHA). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2041 kms in 34 hr 55 min. This train runs on Sat. It has 21 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 22970 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.