Seat Availability: 22970 - Varanasi Okha SF Express

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
close
Date2A
₹ 2995
3A
₹ 2075
SL
₹ 795
2S
₹ 490
28 May, Sat
check
GNWL77
42%
(1 day ago)
GNWL199
4%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL50
62%
(1 day ago)
4 Jun, Sat
check
GNWL64
49%
(1 day ago)
GNWL156
14%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL52
71%
(1 day ago)
11 Jun, Sat
check
GNWL42
63%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL148
23%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL22
85%
(1 day ago)
18 Jun, Sat
check
GNWL34
73%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL123
39%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL16
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Jun, Sat
check
GNWL18
83%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL62
71%
(20 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(20 hrs ago)
2 Jul, Sat
check
RAC 17
100%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC 88
100%
(20 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(20 hrs ago)
9 Jul, Sat
check
AVL45
100%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
(22 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
--
(20 hrs ago)
16 Jul, Sat
check
AVL106
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL9
100%
(22 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
--
(20 hrs ago)
23 Jul, Sat
check
check
AVL159
100%
(22 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
--
(20 hrs ago)
30 Jul, Sat
check
check
AVL174
100%
(22 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
--
(20 hrs ago)
6 Aug, Sat
check
check
AVL191
100%
(22 hrs ago)
check
13 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
20 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
27 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
3 Sep, Sat
check
check
AVL167
100%
(1 day ago)
check
10 Sep, Sat
check
check
AVL46
100%
(1 day ago)
check
17 Sep, Sat
check
AVL120
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL27
100%
(1 day ago)
check

22970 Varanasi Okha SF Express train info

Varanasi Okha SF Express (22970) runs from Varanasi Jn (BSB) to Okha (OKHA).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2031 kms in 33 hr 50 min.This train runs on Sat.It has 21 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 22970 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.