Seat Availability: 22970 - BSBS OKHA SF EXP

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
close
Date 1A
₹ 5110
2A
₹ 2995
3A
₹ 2075
SL
₹ 795
11 Feb, Sat
GNWL4
87%
(12 hrs ago)
check
check
GNWL142
21%
(1 day ago)
18 Feb, Sat
GNWL2
90%
(12 hrs ago)
check
check
GNWL94
49%
(1 day ago)
25 Feb, Sat
GNWL1
91%
(12 hrs ago)
check
check
GNWL138
33%
(1 day ago)
4 Mar, Sat
GNWL3
91%
(12 hrs ago)
check
GNWL59
67%
(1 day ago)
GNWL107
49%
(1 day ago)
11 Mar, Sat
GNWL4
91%
(12 hrs ago)
check
GNWL55
74%
(1 day ago)
GNWL123
48%
(1 day ago)
18 Mar, Sat
GNWL1
92%
(12 hrs ago)
check
GNWL29
84%
(1 day ago)
GNWL55
80%
(1 day ago)
25 Mar, Sat
check
GNWL11
90%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL1
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL45
85%
(20 hrs ago)
1 Apr, Sat
check
GNWL7
91%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL30
87%
(1 day ago)
GNWL48
85%
(20 hrs ago)
8 Apr, Sat
check
GNWL4
92%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 29
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 106
100%
(20 hrs ago)
15 Apr, Sat
check
GNWL4
92%
(5 hrs ago)
check
RAC 6
100%
(20 hrs ago)
22 Apr, Sat
check
RAC 3
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
RAC 36
100%
(20 hrs ago)
29 Apr, Sat
check
AVL3
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
AVL85
100%
(20 hrs ago)
6 May, Sat
check
RAC 12
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
check
13 May, Sat
check
AVL1
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
check
20 May, Sat
check
GNWL2
94%
(5 hrs ago)
check
check
27 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
3 Jun, Sat
AVL5
100%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL8
94%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL20
93%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL39
92%
(20 hrs ago)

22970 BSBS OKHA SF EXP train info

BSBS OKHA SF EXP (22970) runs from Banaras (BSBS) to Okha (OKHA).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2032 kms in 34 hr 0 min.This train runs on Sat.It has 21 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22970 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket
Book your train tickets with Trainman
From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains