Seat Availability: 22941 - INDB UHP EXP

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 1A 2A 3A 3E SL
close
Date 1A
₹ 4095
2A
₹ 2440
3A
₹ 1700
3E SL
₹ 650
22 Apr, Mon
GNWL2
89%
(23 min ago)
GNWL1
89%
(23 min ago)
GNWL13
83%
(23 min ago)
GNWL7
89%
(23 min ago)
GNWL31
84%
(5 hrs ago)
29 Apr, Mon
GNWL2
90%
(23 min ago)
GNWL5
90%
(23 min ago)
GNWL16
87%
(23 min ago)
GNWL11
91%
(23 min ago)
GNWL90
73%
(5 hrs ago)
6 May, Mon
GNWL1
91%
(23 min ago)
GNWL15
86%
(23 min ago)
GNWL12
88%
(23 min ago)
GNWL10
92%
(23 min ago)
GNWL60
85%
(5 hrs ago)
13 May, Mon
GNWL1
92%
(23 min ago)
GNWL3
91%
(23 min ago)
GNWL12
88%
(23 min ago)
GNWL7
93%
(23 min ago)
GNWL37
88%
(5 hrs ago)
20 May, Mon
GNWL1
93%
(23 min ago)
GNWL18
87%
(23 min ago)
GNWL17
90%
(23 min ago)
GNWL7
93%
(23 min ago)
GNWL24
90%
(5 hrs ago)
27 May, Mon
AVL3
100%
(23 min ago)
RAC 2
100%
(23 min ago)
RAC 19
100%
(23 min ago)
GNWL6
94%
(23 min ago)
GNWL10
92%
(5 hrs ago)
3 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
10 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
17 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
24 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
1 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
8 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
15 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
22 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
29 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
5 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
12 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
19 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
check

22941 INDB UHP EXP train info

INDB UHP EXP (22941) runs from Indore (INDB) to Martyr Captain Tushar Mahajan (MCTM).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1476 kms in 22 hr 40 min.This train runs on Mon.It has 17 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 22941 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains