Seat Availability of Indore Jammu Tawi Weekly SF Express 22941

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2300
3A
₹ 1590
SL
₹ 600
23 Sep, Mon
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL139
100%
(17 hrs ago)
30 Sep, Mon
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL43
100%
(17 hrs ago)
7 Oct, Mon
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL158
100%
(17 hrs ago)
14 Oct, Mon
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL174
100%
(17 hrs ago)
21 Oct, Mon
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL166
100%
(17 hrs ago)
28 Oct, Mon
GNWL5
90%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 105
100%
(17 hrs ago)
4 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
11 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
18 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
25 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
2 Dec, Mon
check
check
AVL289
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Dec, Mon
check
check
AVL303
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Dec, Mon
check
check
AVL321
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Dec, Mon
check
check
AVL289
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Dec, Mon
check
check
AVL321
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Jan, Mon
check
check
AVL321
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Jan, Mon
check
check
AVL321
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Jan, Mon
check
check
check

22941 Indore Jammu Tawi Weekly SF Express train info

Indore Jammu Tawi Weekly SF Express (22941) runs from Indore (INDB) to Jammu Tawi (JAT). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1412 kms in 25 hr 30 min. This train runs on Mon. It has 14 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 22941 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.