Seat Availability: 22941 - INDB UHP EXP

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
close
Date2A
₹ 2440
3A
₹ 1700
SL
₹ 650
2S
₹ 390
4 Jul, Mon
GNWL1
90%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL3
84%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL41
79%
(19 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(17 hrs ago)
11 Jul, Mon
GNWL3
90%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL12
85%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL55
80%
(19 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(17 hrs ago)
18 Jul, Mon
AVL21
100%
(15 hrs ago)
RAC 12
100%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL44
85%
(19 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(17 hrs ago)
25 Jul, Mon
AVL31
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL140
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 73
100%
(19 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(17 hrs ago)
1 Aug, Mon
AVL28
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL191
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL122
100%
(19 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(17 hrs ago)
8 Aug, Mon
AVL31
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL138
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL207
100%
(19 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(17 hrs ago)
15 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
22 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
29 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
5 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
12 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
19 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
26 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
3 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
10 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
17 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
24 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
31 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check

22941 INDB UHP EXP train info

INDB UHP EXP (22941) runs from Indore (INDB) to Udhampur (UHP).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1476 kms in 23 hr 20 min.This train runs on Mon.It has 17 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22941 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.