Seat Availability of Indore Jammu Tawi Weekly SF Express 22941

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 2360
3A
₹ 1650
SL
₹ 630
21 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
28 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
5 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
12 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
19 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
26 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
2 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
9 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
16 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
23 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
30 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
7 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
14 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
21 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
28 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
4 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
11 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
18 Jan, Mon
check
check
check

22941 Indore Jammu Tawi Weekly SF Express train info

Indore Jammu Tawi Weekly SF Express (22941) runs from Indore (INDB) to Jammu Tawi (JAT).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1412 kms in 25 hr 30 min.This train runs on Mon.It has 14 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22941 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.