Seat Availability: 22832 - SSPN HWH EXP

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
close
Date 2A
₹ 2725
3A
₹ 1895
SL
₹ 725
26 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
3 May, Fri
GNWL17
81%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL45
77%
(1 day ago)
check
10 May, Fri
GNWL16
84%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL23
86%
(1 day ago)
check
17 May, Fri
GNWL7
89%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL13
89%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL16
90%
(15 hrs ago)
24 May, Fri
RAC6
100%
(15 hrs ago)
RAC 13
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 93
100%
(15 hrs ago)
31 May, Fri
RAC6
100%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL11
91%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL48
87%
(15 hrs ago)
7 Jun, Fri
GNWL9
90%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL45
86%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL112
70%
(15 hrs ago)
14 Jun, Fri
GNWL19
86%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL74
79%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL151
51%
(15 hrs ago)
21 Jun, Fri
AVL14
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL127
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL191
100%
(15 hrs ago)
28 Jun, Fri
check
AVL113
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
5 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
12 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
19 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
26 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
2 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
9 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
16 Aug, Fri
check
check
check

22832 SSPN HWH EXP train info

SSPN HWH EXP (22832) runs from Satya Sai P Nilayam (SSPN) to Howrah Jn (HWH).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1759 kms in 29 hr 30 min.This train runs on Fri.It has 17 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22832 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains