Seat Availability: 22832 - SSPN HWH EXP

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
close
Date 2A
₹ 2465
3A
₹ 1895
SL
₹ 725
3 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
10 Feb, Fri
GNWL8
87%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL6
89%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL101
55%
(10 hrs ago)
17 Feb, Fri
AVL12
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 6
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL50
30%
(8 hrs ago)
24 Feb, Fri
GNWL1
91%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL12
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL81
73%
(8 hrs ago)
3 Mar, Fri
GNWL6
90%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL9
90%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL169
34%
(8 hrs ago)
10 Mar, Fri
RAC 1
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL119
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 121
100%
(8 hrs ago)
17 Mar, Fri
AVL21
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL136
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL16
100%
(8 hrs ago)
24 Mar, Fri
AVL23
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL155
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL141
100%
(8 hrs ago)
31 Mar, Fri
AVL23
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL142
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL160
100%
(8 hrs ago)
7 Apr, Fri
check
AVL140
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL23
100%
(8 hrs ago)
14 Apr, Fri
check
AVL78
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL29
92%
(1 day ago)
21 Apr, Fri
check
AVL138
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL228
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Apr, Fri
check
AVL143
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL122
100%
(1 day ago)
5 May, Fri
check
AVL136
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL266
100%
(1 day ago)
12 May, Fri
check
check
check
19 May, Fri
check
check
check
26 May, Fri
check
check
check

22832 SSPN HWH EXP train info

SSPN HWH EXP (22832) runs from Satya Sai P Nilayam (SSPN) to Howrah Jn (HWH).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1759 kms in 29 hr 30 min.This train runs on Fri.It has 17 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22832 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket
Book your train tickets with Trainman
From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains