Seat Availability: 22652 - PGT MAS EXPRESS

Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
close
Date 1A
₹ 2490
2A
₹ 1490
3A
₹ 1060
SL
₹ 405
2S
₹ 235
23 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
24 Feb, Sat
check
check
GNWL9
87%
(6 hrs ago)
check
check
25 Feb, Sun
check
check
GNWL18
46%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL106
37%
(14 hrs ago)
check
26 Feb, Mon
check
check
GNWL15
66%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL58
70%
(14 hrs ago)
check
27 Feb, Tue
check
check
GNWL5
90%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL36
81%
(14 hrs ago)
check
28 Feb, Wed
check
check
GNWL2
91%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL21
89%
(14 hrs ago)
check
29 Feb, Thu
check
check
RAC 11
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC90
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
1 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
RAC 81
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
2 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
3 Mar, Sun
check
check
GNWL26
46%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL98
53%
(2 hrs ago)
check
4 Mar, Mon
check
check
GNWL1
87%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL37
88%
(2 hrs ago)
check
5 Mar, Tue
check
check
RAC 1
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC87
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
6 Mar, Wed
check
check
AVL3
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 44
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
7 Mar, Thu
check
check
AVL13
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 6
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
8 Mar, Fri
check
check
AVL6
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL46
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL16
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
GNWL63
83%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL4
90%
(1 day ago)
10 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
GNWL26
66%
(1 day ago)
11 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
GNWL1
91%
(1 day ago)
13 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
15 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
16 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
17 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
18 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
19 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
20 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
21 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
22 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
23 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
24 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
25 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
26 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
27 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
28 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
29 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
30 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
31 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
GNWL94
77%
(1 day ago)
check
1 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
GNWL3
93%
(1 day ago)
check
2 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
AVL27
100%
(1 day ago)
check
3 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
AVL72
100%
(1 day ago)
check
4 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
AVL110
100%
(1 day ago)
check
5 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
AVL119
100%
(1 day ago)
check
6 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
7 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
8 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
9 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
10 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
11 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
12 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
13 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
14 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
15 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
16 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
17 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
18 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
19 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
20 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
21 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
22 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
23 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
24 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
25 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
26 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
27 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
28 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
29 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
30 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
1 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
2 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
3 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
4 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
5 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
6 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
7 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
8 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
9 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
10 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
11 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
12 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
13 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
14 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
15 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
16 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
17 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
18 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
19 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
20 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
21 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
22 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
23 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
24 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
25 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
26 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
27 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
28 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
29 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
30 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
31 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
1 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
2 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
3 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
4 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
5 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
6 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
7 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
8 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
9 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
10 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
11 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
12 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
13 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
14 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
15 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
16 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
17 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
18 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
19 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
20 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
21 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
22 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
23 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
check

22652 PGT MAS EXPRESS train info

PGT MAS EXPRESS (22652) runs from Palakkad (PGT) to Chennai Central (MAS).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 673 kms in 11 hr 55 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 18 halts.This train runs with an ICF-CBC Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22652 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains