Seat Availability: 22619 - BSP TEN SF EXP

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A 3E SL
close
Date 2A
₹ 3335
3A
₹ 2290
3E
₹ 2190
SL
₹ 885
23 Apr, Tue
NOT AVL
--
(11 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(11 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(11 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(11 hrs ago)
30 Apr, Tue
GNWL4
86%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC 4
100%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC 47
100%
(11 hrs ago)
7 May, Tue
GNWL3
87%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL2
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL14
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL40
100%
(11 hrs ago)
14 May, Tue
GNWL2
88%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL34
100%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL75
100%
(1 hr ago)
21 May, Tue
RAC6
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL28
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL46
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL92
100%
(1 hr ago)
28 May, Tue
RAC 4
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL77
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL49
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL115
100%
(1 hr ago)
4 Jun, Tue
check
check
AVL47
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL99
100%
(1 hr ago)
11 Jun, Tue
check
check
AVL55
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL126
100%
(1 hr ago)
18 Jun, Tue
check
check
AVL61
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL137
100%
(1 hr ago)
25 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
2 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
9 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
16 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
23 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
30 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
6 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
13 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
20 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check

22619 BSP TEN SF EXP train info

BSP TEN SF EXP (22619) runs from Bilaspur Jn (BSP) to Tirunelveli (TEN).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2482 kms in 43 hr 0 min.This train runs on Tue.It has 29 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22619 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains