Seat Availability of Bilaspur Tirunelveli SF Express 22619

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 3195
3A
₹ 2165
SL
₹ 825
22 Oct, Tue
check
check
AVL33
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Oct, Tue
check
check
GNWL94
71%
(1 day ago)
5 Nov, Tue
check
check
AVL100
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Nov, Tue
check
check
AVL173
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Nov, Tue
check
check
AVL67
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Nov, Tue
check
check
AVL202
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Dec, Tue
check
check
AVL198
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
17 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
24 Dec, Tue
check
check
AVL91
100%
(1 day ago)
31 Dec, Tue
check
check
AVL169
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Jan, Tue
check
check
AVL192
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Jan, Tue
check
check
AVL260
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Jan, Tue
check
check
AVL271
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Jan, Tue
check
check
AVL267
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
11 Feb, Tue
check
check
check

22619 Bilaspur Tirunelveli SF Express train info

Bilaspur Tirunelveli SF Express (22619) runs from Bilaspur Jn (BSP) to Tirunelveli (TEN). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2492 kms in 45 hr 10 min. This train runs on Tue. It has 29 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 22619 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.