Seat Availability: 22614 - AYC RMM EXPRESS

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
close
Date 2A
₹ 3535
3A
₹ 2420
SL
₹ 940
8 Feb, Wed
check
GNWL7
62%
(4 hrs ago)
check
15 Feb, Wed
check
GNWL2
68%
(4 hrs ago)
check
22 Feb, Wed
GNWL5
77%
(1 day ago)
GNWL14
64%
(4 hrs ago)
check
1 Mar, Wed
GNWL2
80%
(1 day ago)
RAC 12
100%
(4 hrs ago)
check
8 Mar, Wed
GNWL1
82%
(1 day ago)
AVL27
100%
(4 hrs ago)
check
15 Mar, Wed
GNWL2
83%
(1 day ago)
GNWL2
76%
(4 hrs ago)
check
22 Mar, Wed
RAC 4
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 8
100%
(1 day ago)
check
29 Mar, Wed
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL26
100%
(1 day ago)
check
5 Apr, Wed
check
AVL15
100%
(1 day ago)
check
12 Apr, Wed
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL62
100%
(1 day ago)
check
19 Apr, Wed
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL57
100%
(1 day ago)
check
26 Apr, Wed
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 16
100%
(1 day ago)
check
3 May, Wed
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL59
100%
(1 day ago)
check
10 May, Wed
AVL31
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL139
100%
(1 day ago)
check
17 May, Wed
AVL33
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL187
100%
(1 day ago)
check
24 May, Wed
AVL33
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL199
100%
(1 day ago)
check
31 May, Wed
AVL33
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL181
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL119
100%
(1 day ago)

22614 AYC RMM EXPRESS train info

AYC RMM EXPRESS (22614) runs from Ayodhya Cantt (AYC) to Manamadurai Jn (MNM).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2921 kms in 49 hr 25 min.This train runs on Wed.It has 20 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 22614 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket
Book your train tickets with Trainman
From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains