Seat Availability: 22614 - AYC RMM EXPRESS

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
close
Date 2A
₹ 3570
3A
₹ 2445
SL
₹ 950
28 Feb, Wed
GNWL14
69%
(1 day ago)
GNWL64
29%
(1 day ago)
GNWL128
8%
(8 hrs ago)
6 Mar, Wed
GNWL6
78%
(1 day ago)
GNWL21
55%
(1 day ago)
GNWL60
29%
(8 hrs ago)
13 Mar, Wed
GNWL12
77%
(1 day ago)
GNWL38
53%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL183
5%
(8 hrs ago)
20 Mar, Wed
GNWL9
81%
(1 day ago)
GNWL31
59%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL71
39%
(8 hrs ago)
27 Mar, Wed
GNWL9
81%
(1 day ago)
GNWL30
63%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL122
19%
(8 hrs ago)
3 Apr, Wed
GNWL15
80%
(1 day ago)
GNWL25
66%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL71
43%
(8 hrs ago)
10 Apr, Wed
RAC12
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC37
100%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL60
53%
(1 day ago)
17 Apr, Wed
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 13
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
24 Apr, Wed
GNWL4
87%
(1 day ago)
RAC47
100%
(1 day ago)
check
1 May, Wed
GNWL10
87%
(1 day ago)
GNWL47
68%
(1 day ago)
check
8 May, Wed
GNWL17
86%
(1 day ago)
GNWL37
75%
(1 day ago)
check
15 May, Wed
GNWL12
88%
(1 day ago)
GNWL47
72%
(1 day ago)
GNWL73
60%
(1 day ago)
22 May, Wed
GNWL9
89%
(1 day ago)
GNWL29
81%
(1 day ago)
GNWL130
34%
(1 day ago)
29 May, Wed
GNWL7
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL62
69%
(1 day ago)
GNWL115
40%
(1 day ago)
5 Jun, Wed
GNWL5
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL55
71%
(1 day ago)
GNWL85
52%
(1 day ago)
12 Jun, Wed
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 18
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL156
29%
(1 day ago)
19 Jun, Wed
GNWL16
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL51
81%
(1 day ago)
GNWL48
80%
(1 day ago)
26 Jun, Wed
check
check
check

22614 AYC RMM EXPRESS train info

AYC RMM EXPRESS (22614) runs from Ayodhya Cantt (AYC) to Ramanathapuram (RMD).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2867 kms in 50 hr 13 min.This train runs on Wed.It has 22 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 22614 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains