Seat Availability: 22603 - KGP VM SF EXP

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
close
Date 2A 3A SL
₹ 730
18 Apr, Thu
check
GNWL22
88%
(22 hrs ago)
check
25 Apr, Thu
check
GNWL21
89%
(22 hrs ago)
check
2 May, Thu
check
GNWL12
91%
(22 hrs ago)
check
9 May, Thu
check
GNWL7
91%
(22 hrs ago)
check
16 May, Thu
check
GNWL5
92%
(22 hrs ago)
check
23 May, Thu
check
RAC 6
100%
(22 hrs ago)
check
30 May, Thu
check
RAC 2
100%
(22 hrs ago)
check
6 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
13 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
20 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
27 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
4 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
11 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
18 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
25 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
1 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
8 Aug, Thu
check
check
check

22603 KGP VM SF EXP train info

KGP VM SF EXP (22603) runs from Kharagpur Jn (KGP) to Villupuram Jn (VM).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1768 kms in 28 hr 50 min.This train runs on Thu.It has 17 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22603 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains