Seat Availability: 22501 - NEWTINSUKIA EXP

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
close
Date2A
₹ 4045
3A
₹ 2745
SL
₹ 1075
2S
₹ 675
12 Jul, Tue
GNWL25
83%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL53
74%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL174
6%
(19 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(19 hrs ago)
19 Jul, Tue
GNWL16
89%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL25
86%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL86
46%
(2 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(19 hrs ago)
26 Jul, Tue
RAC6
100%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL16
88%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL48
74%
(2 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(19 hrs ago)
2 Aug, Tue
GNWL3
92%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL9
90%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL69
72%
(2 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(19 hrs ago)
9 Aug, Tue
RAC12
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 27
100%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL26
88%
(2 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
--
(19 hrs ago)
16 Aug, Tue
AVL11
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL6
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 70
100%
(2 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
--
(19 hrs ago)
23 Aug, Tue
check
AVL131
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 18
100%
(2 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
--
(20 hrs ago)
30 Aug, Tue
check
AVL163
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
check
6 Sep, Tue
check
AVL111
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
check
13 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
20 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
27 Sep, Tue
check
GNWL86
86%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL211
31%
(12 hrs ago)
check
4 Oct, Tue
AVL9
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL119
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 21
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
11 Oct, Tue
AVL13
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL167
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL91
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
18 Oct, Tue
AVL20
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL107
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 51
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
25 Oct, Tue
AVL27
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL181
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL101
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
1 Nov, Tue
AVL25
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL206
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL177
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check

22501 NEWTINSUKIA EXP train info

NEWTINSUKIA EXP (22501) runs from Bengaluru City Jn (SBC) to New Tinsukia Jn (NTSK).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 3554 kms in 63 hr 15 min.This train runs on Tue.It has 39 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 22501 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.