Seat Availability: 22152 - Kazipet Pune Weekly SF Express

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
close
Date2A
₹ 2100
3A
₹ 1470
SL
₹ 560
2S
₹ 335
29 May, Sun
GNWL10
83%
(1 day ago)
GNWL39
71%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL84
70%
(1 day ago)
RTCLS DELETED
--
(1 day ago)
5 Jun, Sun
RAC3
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 17
100%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL16
89%
(1 day ago)
RTCLS DELETED
--
(1 day ago)
12 Jun, Sun
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL120
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL29
100%
(1 day ago)
RTCLS DELETED
--
(1 day ago)
19 Jun, Sun
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL156
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL193
100%
(1 day ago)
RTCLS DELETED
--
(1 day ago)
26 Jun, Sun
AVL16
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL170
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL203
100%
(1 day ago)
RTCLS DELETED
--
(1 day ago)
3 Jul, Sun
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL175
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL226
100%
(1 day ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
10 Jul, Sun
AVL16
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL174
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL212
100%
(1 day ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
17 Jul, Sun
AVL16
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL175
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL227
100%
(1 day ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
24 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
31 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
7 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
14 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
21 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
28 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
4 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
11 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
18 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check

22152 Kazipet Pune Weekly SF Express train info

Kazipet Pune Weekly SF Express (22152) runs from Kazipet Jn (KZJ) to Pune Jn (PUNE).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1174 kms in 21 hr 20 min.This train runs on Sun.It has 19 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22152 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.