Seat Availability: 22152 - KZJ PUNE SF EXP

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
close
Date 2A
₹ 2100
3A
₹ 1470
SL
₹ 560
3 Mar, Sun
check
GNWL15
81%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL39
83%
(15 hrs ago)
10 Mar, Sun
check
RAC 5
100%
(15 hrs ago)
RAC 64
100%
(15 hrs ago)
17 Mar, Sun
check
AVL43
100%
(15 hrs ago)
RAC 13
100%
(15 hrs ago)
24 Mar, Sun
check
AVL74
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL110
100%
(15 hrs ago)
31 Mar, Sun
check
RAC 1
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL25
100%
(15 hrs ago)
7 Apr, Sun
check
AVL61
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL117
100%
(15 hrs ago)
14 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
21 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
28 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
5 May, Sun
check
check
check
12 May, Sun
check
check
check
19 May, Sun
check
check
check
26 May, Sun
check
check
check
2 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
9 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
16 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
23 Jun, Sun
check
check
check

22152 KZJ PUNE SF EXP train info

KZJ PUNE SF EXP (22152) runs from Kazipet Jn (KZJ) to Pune Jn (PUNE).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1174 kms in 21 hr 26 min.This train runs on Sun.It has 19 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22152 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains