Seat Availability of Kazipet Pune Weekly SF Express 22152

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2070
3A
₹ 1440
SL
₹ 540
24 Nov, Sun
check
AVL95
100%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL13
88%
(1 day ago)
1 Dec, Sun
check
AVL191
100%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC 27
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Dec, Sun
check
AVL195
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL116
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Dec, Sun
check
AVL219
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL86
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Dec, Sun
check
AVL184
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL66
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Dec, Sun
check
AVL187
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL100
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Jan, Sun
check
AVL207
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL179
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Jan, Sun
check
check
AVL120
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Jan, Sun
check
check
AVL166
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
2 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
9 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
16 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
23 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
1 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
8 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
15 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
22 Mar, Sun
check
check
check

22152 Kazipet Pune Weekly SF Express train info

Kazipet Pune Weekly SF Express (22152) runs from Kazipet Jn (KZJ) to Pune Jn (PUNE). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1182 kms in 21 hr 35 min. This train runs on Sun. It has 19 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 22152 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.