Seat Availability: 22131 - PUNE BANARAS EXP

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
close
Date 2A
₹ 2490
3A
₹ 1735
SL
15 Jul, Mon
NOT AVL
--
(7 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(7 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(7 hrs ago)
22 Jul, Mon
GNWL10
63%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL17
68%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL57
46%
(7 hrs ago)
29 Jul, Mon
GNWL8
68%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL15
75%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL43
66%
(58 min ago)
5 Aug, Mon
GNWL7
73%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL23
69%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL32
80%
(58 min ago)
12 Aug, Mon
GNWL8
76%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL23
73%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL52
68%
(58 min ago)
19 Aug, Mon
GNWL3
81%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL11
85%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 114
100%
(58 min ago)
26 Aug, Mon
GNWL1
86%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 21
100%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 31
100%
(58 min ago)
2 Sep, Mon
RAC 3
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL57
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL97
100%
(58 min ago)
9 Sep, Mon
RAC 2
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL67
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL192
100%
(1 hr ago)
16 Sep, Mon
check
AVL9
100%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 50
100%
(1 hr ago)
23 Sep, Mon
GNWL4
93%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL1
100%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 36
100%
(1 hr ago)
30 Sep, Mon
GNWL4
94%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 18
100%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 132
100%
(1 hr ago)
7 Oct, Mon
GNWL1
96%
(1 day ago)
GNWL2
98%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC146
100%
(1 hr ago)
14 Oct, Mon
check
GNWL15
96%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL19
100%
(1 hr ago)
21 Oct, Mon
REGRET
--
(1 hr ago)
GNWL47
83%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL71
88%
(1 hr ago)
28 Oct, Mon
REGRET
--
(1 hr ago)
REGRET
--
(1 hr ago)
GNWL169
11%
(1 hr ago)
4 Nov, Mon
REGRET
--
(1 hr ago)
REGRET
--
(1 hr ago)
GNWL192
4%
(1 hr ago)
11 Nov, Mon
REGRET
--
(1 hr ago)
GNWL80
63%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL185
8%
(11 min ago)

22131 PUNE BANARAS EXP train info

PUNE BANARAS EXP (22131) runs from Pune Jn (PUNE) to Banaras (BSBS).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1531 kms in 27 hr 45 min.This train runs on Mon.It has 15 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 22131 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains