Seat Availability: 22131 - Pune Banaras SF Express

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
close
Date2A
₹ 2490
3A
₹ 1735
SL
₹ 665
2S
₹ 400
30 May, Mon
GNWL10
83%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL48
68%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL115
16%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL14
87%
(14 hrs ago)
6 Jun, Mon
GNWL9
88%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL32
83%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL95
48%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL9
91%
(14 hrs ago)
13 Jun, Mon
GNWL7
89%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL27
88%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL72
75%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL49
100%
(14 hrs ago)
20 Jun, Mon
GNWL12
88%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL14
90%
(50 min ago)
GNWL42
86%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL170
100%
(14 hrs ago)
27 Jun, Mon
GNWL7
90%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL10
91%
(50 min ago)
GNWL24
90%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL218
100%
(14 hrs ago)
4 Jul, Mon
GNWL3
91%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL18
91%
(50 min ago)
GNWL110
68%
(2 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(14 hrs ago)
11 Jul, Mon
check
AVL60
100%
(50 min ago)
RAC 100
100%
(2 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(14 hrs ago)
18 Jul, Mon
check
AVL63
100%
(50 min ago)
AVL11
100%
(2 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(14 hrs ago)
25 Jul, Mon
check
AVL91
100%
(50 min ago)
RAC 44
100%
(2 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(14 hrs ago)
1 Aug, Mon
check
check
RAC 116
100%
(2 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(14 hrs ago)
8 Aug, Mon
check
check
AVL72
100%
(1 day ago)
NOT AVL
--
(14 hrs ago)
15 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
22 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
29 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
5 Sep, Mon
check
check
AVL311
100%
(1 day ago)
check
12 Sep, Mon
check
check
AVL293
100%
(1 day ago)
check
19 Sep, Mon
check
check
AVL311
100%
(1 day ago)
check

22131 Pune Banaras SF Express train info

Pune Banaras SF Express (22131) runs from Pune Jn (PUNE) to Banaras (BSBS).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1531 kms in 27 hr 55 min.This train runs on Mon.It has 17 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 22131 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.