Seat Availability: 22131 - PUNE BANARAS EXP

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
close
Date 2A
₹ 2490
3A
₹ 1735
SL
₹ 665
3 Apr, Mon
GNWL10
47%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL18
57%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL65
55%
(3 hrs ago)
10 Apr, Mon
GNWL13
46%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL32
51%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL91
49%
(3 hrs ago)
17 Apr, Mon
GNWL20
34%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL51
36%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL171
11%
(3 hrs ago)
24 Apr, Mon
GNWL24
30%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL83
18%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL250
4%
(3 hrs ago)
1 May, Mon
GNWL39
17%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL106
12%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL296
2%
(3 hrs ago)
8 May, Mon
GNWL27
28%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL87
18%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL197
8%
(3 hrs ago)
15 May, Mon
GNWL19
41%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL79
23%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL216
6%
(20 hrs ago)
22 May, Mon
GNWL19
41%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL53
42%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL178
17%
(1 day ago)
29 May, Mon
GNWL4
81%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL20
77%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL79
83%
(1 day ago)
5 Jun, Mon
GNWL6
76%
(1 day ago)
GNWL21
77%
(1 day ago)
GNWL49
89%
(1 day ago)
12 Jun, Mon
GNWL6
76%
(1 day ago)
GNWL5
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL32
92%
(1 day ago)
19 Jun, Mon
RAC 4
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 25
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL28
93%
(1 day ago)
26 Jun, Mon
RAC5
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL3
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL57
90%
(1 day ago)
3 Jul, Mon
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL73
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL182
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Jul, Mon
check
AVL99
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL219
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Jul, Mon
check
AVL106
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL255
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Jul, Mon
check
AVL101
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL255
100%
(1 day ago)

22131 PUNE BANARAS EXP train info

PUNE BANARAS EXP (22131) runs from Pune Jn (PUNE) to Banaras (BSBS).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1531 kms in 27 hr 45 min.This train runs on Mon.It has 17 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 22131 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains