Seat Availability: 22131 - PUNE BANARAS EXP

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
close
Date 2A
₹ 2490
3A
₹ 1735
SL
₹ 665
26 Feb, Mon
GNWL18
55%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL53
36%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL105
6%
(5 hrs ago)
4 Mar, Mon
GNWL15
60%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL46
46%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL87
18%
(5 hrs ago)
11 Mar, Mon
GNWL14
64%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL29
64%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL86
23%
(5 hrs ago)
18 Mar, Mon
GNWL23
59%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL47
52%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL105
13%
(5 hrs ago)
25 Mar, Mon
GNWL9
76%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL43
56%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL55
76%
(5 hrs ago)
1 Apr, Mon
GNWL17
71%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL49
54%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL109
17%
(5 hrs ago)
8 Apr, Mon
GNWL29
63%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL84
27%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL159
2%
(5 hrs ago)
15 Apr, Mon
GNWL43
54%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL168
3%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL350
--
(7 hrs ago)
22 Apr, Mon
GNWL37
62%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL103
19%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL164
2%
(7 hrs ago)
29 Apr, Mon
GNWL19
83%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL49
65%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL129
18%
(7 hrs ago)
6 May, Mon
GNWL17
87%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL46
72%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL89
66%
(7 hrs ago)
13 May, Mon
GNWL9
93%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL31
89%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL94
67%
(7 hrs ago)
20 May, Mon
GNWL11
94%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL48
78%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL78
83%
(9 hrs ago)
27 May, Mon
GNWL1
97%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL21
96%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL40
99%
(9 hrs ago)
3 Jun, Mon
RAC6
100%
(22 hrs ago)
RAC32
100%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL5
100%
(22 hrs ago)
10 Jun, Mon
RAC 6
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC27
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL13
100%
(1 hr ago)
17 Jun, Mon
GNWL1
98%
(1 hr ago)
AVL7
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL125
100%
(1 hr ago)

22131 PUNE BANARAS EXP train info

PUNE BANARAS EXP (22131) runs from Pune Jn (PUNE) to Banaras (BSBS).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1531 kms in 27 hr 45 min.This train runs on Mon.It has 17 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 22131 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains