Seat Availability of Mumbai LTT Hazrat Nizamuddin AC SF Express 22109

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 1A 2A 3A
Date1A
₹ 4185
2A
₹ 2465
3A
₹ 1715
29 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
6 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
13 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
20 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
27 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
3 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
10 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
17 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
24 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
1 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
8 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
15 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
22 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
29 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
5 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
12 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
19 Jan, Tue
check
check
check

22109 Mumbai LTT Hazrat Nizamuddin AC SF Express train info

Mumbai LTT Hazrat Nizamuddin AC SF Express (22109) runs from Lokmanya Tilak Term (LTT) to Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1518 kms in 20 hr 10 min.This train runs on Tue.It has 8 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 22109 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.