Seat Availability: 20955 - SURAT MAHUVA SF

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
close
Date 1A
₹ 2360
2A
₹ 1415
3A
₹ 1005
SL
₹ 385
22 Feb, Thu
check
check
GNWL2
84%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL91
28%
(8 hrs ago)
24 Feb, Sat
check
check
RAC 36
100%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL108
22%
(8 hrs ago)
25 Feb, Sun
check
check
AVL167
100%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL68
44%
(8 hrs ago)
26 Feb, Mon
check
AVL67
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL201
100%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL46
61%
(8 hrs ago)
27 Feb, Tue
check
AVL73
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL180
100%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL28
71%
(8 hrs ago)
29 Feb, Thu
check
AVL79
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL218
100%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL20
74%
(8 hrs ago)
2 Mar, Sat
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL71
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL227
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC110
100%
(8 hrs ago)
3 Mar, Sun
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL80
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL249
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL148
100%
(23 hrs ago)
4 Mar, Mon
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL82
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL249
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL87
100%
(23 hrs ago)
5 Mar, Tue
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL84
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL249
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL320
100%
(23 hrs ago)
7 Mar, Thu
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL82
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL261
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL323
100%
(23 hrs ago)
9 Mar, Sat
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL87
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL228
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL111
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Mar, Sun
check
AVL86
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL251
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL347
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
12 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
14 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
16 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
17 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
18 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
19 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
21 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
23 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
24 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
25 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
26 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
28 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
30 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
31 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
1 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
check
2 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
4 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
6 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
7 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
8 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
check
9 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
11 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
13 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
14 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
15 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
check
16 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
18 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
20 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
21 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
22 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
check
23 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
25 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
27 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
28 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
29 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
check
30 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
2 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
4 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
5 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
6 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
7 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
9 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
11 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
12 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
13 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
14 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
16 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
18 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
19 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
20 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
21 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
23 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
25 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
26 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
27 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
28 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
30 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
1 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
2 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
3 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
4 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
6 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
8 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
9 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
10 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
11 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
13 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
15 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
16 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
17 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
18 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
20 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
22 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check

20955 SURAT MAHUVA SF train info

SURAT MAHUVA SF (20955) runs from Surat (ST) to Mahuva Jn (MHV).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 631 kms in 11 hr 10 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Thu, Sat, Sun.It has 14 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 20955 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains