Seat Availability: 20929 - UDN BANARAS EXP

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
close
Date 2A
₹ 2335
3A
₹ 1630
SL
₹ 620
19 Apr, Fri
GNWL33
39%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL108
8%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL251
1%
(4 hrs ago)
26 Apr, Fri
GNWL11
61%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL37
54%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL122
24%
(4 hrs ago)
3 May, Fri
GNWL13
62%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL42
52%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL64
48%
(4 hrs ago)
10 May, Fri
GNWL7
72%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL23
73%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL71
53%
(4 hrs ago)
17 May, Fri
GNWL3
80%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL26
74%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL57
66%
(4 hrs ago)
24 May, Fri
RAC 12
100%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL7
91%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL34
79%
(4 hrs ago)
31 May, Fri
check
RAC 30
100%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL8
85%
(5 hrs ago)
7 Jun, Fri
check
AVL52
100%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL32
85%
(5 hrs ago)
14 Jun, Fri
check
RAC 18
100%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL42
83%
(5 hrs ago)
21 Jun, Fri
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL170
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL48
100%
(31 min ago)
28 Jun, Fri
AVL29
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL155
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 19
100%
(31 min ago)
5 Jul, Fri
AVL38
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL129
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL3
92%
(31 min ago)
12 Jul, Fri
AVL37
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL173
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL95
100%
(31 min ago)
19 Jul, Fri
AVL39
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL207
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL261
100%
(31 min ago)
26 Jul, Fri
AVL39
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL204
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL268
100%
(31 min ago)
2 Aug, Fri
AVL39
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL192
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL265
100%
(31 min ago)
9 Aug, Fri
AVL39
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL202
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL268
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Aug, Fri
check
check
check

20929 UDN BANARAS EXP train info

UDN BANARAS EXP (20929) runs from Udhna Jn (UDN) to Banaras (BSBS).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1401 kms in 24 hr 25 min.This train runs on Fri.It has 13 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 20929 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains