Seat Availability: 20828 - HUMSAFAR EXP

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 3A
close
Date 3A
₹ 1635
21 Feb, Wed
CANCELLED
--
(21 hrs ago)
28 Feb, Wed
AVL572
100%
(16 hrs ago)
6 Mar, Wed
AVL581
100%
(16 hrs ago)
13 Mar, Wed
AVL583
100%
(16 hrs ago)
20 Mar, Wed
AVL567
100%
(16 hrs ago)
27 Mar, Wed
AVL599
100%
(16 hrs ago)
3 Apr, Wed
AVL616
100%
(16 hrs ago)
10 Apr, Wed
AVL601
100%
(15 hrs ago)
17 Apr, Wed
AVL607
100%
(15 hrs ago)
24 Apr, Wed
AVL610
100%
(15 hrs ago)
1 May, Wed
AVL607
100%
(15 hrs ago)
8 May, Wed
AVL616
100%
(15 hrs ago)
15 May, Wed
AVL615
100%
(15 hrs ago)
22 May, Wed
AVL582
100%
(15 hrs ago)
29 May, Wed
check
5 Jun, Wed
AVL617
100%
(13 hrs ago)
12 Jun, Wed
AVL617
100%
(13 hrs ago)
19 Jun, Wed
AVL617
100%
(13 hrs ago)

20828 HUMSAFAR EXP train info

HUMSAFAR EXP (20828) runs from Santragachi Jn (SRC) to Jabalpur (JBP).It has classes third ac (3A).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1117 kms in 19 hr 5 min.This train runs on Wed.It has 10 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 20828 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains