Seat Availability: 20808 - HIRAKUND EXP

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
close
Date 2A
₹ 3320
3A
₹ 2315
SL
8 Feb, Wed
GNWL9
36%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL17
63%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL52
79%
(1 day ago)
11 Feb, Sat
GNWL10
38%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL37
52%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL58
75%
(1 day ago)
12 Feb, Sun
GNWL17
17%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL40
51%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL62
77%
(1 day ago)
15 Feb, Wed
GNWL5
65%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL22
72%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL55
81%
(1 day ago)
18 Feb, Sat
GNWL15
26%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL23
75%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL48
82%
(1 day ago)
19 Feb, Sun
GNWL13
33%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL37
59%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL61
80%
(1 day ago)
22 Feb, Wed
check
GNWL18
86%
(1 day ago)
check
25 Feb, Sat
check
GNWL17
89%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL54
80%
(19 hrs ago)
26 Feb, Sun
GNWL2
92%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL22
83%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL49
84%
(19 hrs ago)
1 Mar, Wed
GNWL2
93%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL15
91%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL61
81%
(19 hrs ago)
4 Mar, Sat
GNWL9
55%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL23
84%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL89
73%
(19 hrs ago)
5 Mar, Sun
GNWL7
64%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 25
100%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL42
87%
(19 hrs ago)
8 Mar, Wed
RAC5
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 7
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 67
100%
(19 hrs ago)
11 Mar, Sat
GNWL10
53%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL26
83%
(19 hrs ago)
check
12 Mar, Sun
RAC 3
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 4
100%
(19 hrs ago)
check
15 Mar, Wed
AVL3
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(19 hrs ago)
check
18 Mar, Sat
GNWL1
96%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 4
100%
(19 hrs ago)
check
19 Mar, Sun
GNWL11
50%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL25
87%
(19 hrs ago)
check
22 Mar, Wed
AVL4
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL12
100%
(19 hrs ago)
check
25 Mar, Sat
GNWL4
91%
(1 day ago)
RAC 23
100%
(1 day ago)
check
26 Mar, Sun
GNWL16
31%
(1 day ago)
GNWL44
63%
(1 day ago)
GNWL91
74%
(1 day ago)
29 Mar, Wed
GNWL3
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL12
94%
(1 day ago)
GNWL69
87%
(1 day ago)
1 Apr, Sat
GNWL3
93%
(1 day ago)
RAC 7
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 65
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Apr, Sun
GNWL8
65%
(1 day ago)
GNWL25
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL37
90%
(1 day ago)
5 Apr, Wed
check
RAC 12
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC75
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Apr, Sat
check
RAC 18
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 71
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Apr, Sun
check
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
check
12 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
15 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
16 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
19 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
22 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
23 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
26 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
29 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
30 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
3 May, Wed
check
check
check
6 May, Sat
check
check
check
7 May, Sun
check
check
check
10 May, Wed
check
check
check
13 May, Sat
check
check
check
14 May, Sun
check
check
check
17 May, Wed
check
check
check
20 May, Sat
check
check
check
21 May, Sun
check
check
check
24 May, Wed
check
check
check
27 May, Sat
check
check
check
28 May, Sun
check
check
check
31 May, Wed
check
check
check
3 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
4 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
7 Jun, Wed
check
check
check

20808 HIRAKUND EXP train info

HIRAKUND EXP (20808) runs from Amritsar Jn (ASR) to Vishakapatnam (VSKP).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2570 kms in 45 hr 45 min.This train runs on Wed, Sat, Sun.It has 43 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 20808 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket
Book your train tickets with Trainman
From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains