Seat Availability: 20808 - HIRAKUND EXP

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A 3E SL
close
Date 2A
₹ 3370
3A
₹ 2315
3E
₹ 2210
SL
₹ 895
24 Apr, Wed
GNWL6
63%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL27
56%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL14
88%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL59
35%
(1 day ago)
27 Apr, Sat
GNWL16
55%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL46
39%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL11
88%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL44
56%
(1 day ago)
28 Apr, Sun
GNWL16
55%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL32
52%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL6
88%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL42
59%
(1 day ago)
1 May, Wed
GNWL12
61%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL39
49%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL5
91%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL40
62%
(1 day ago)
4 May, Sat
GNWL13
60%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL43
44%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL10
90%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL42
63%
(1 day ago)
5 May, Sun
GNWL14
60%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL53
36%
(17 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL78
24%
(1 day ago)
8 May, Wed
check
check
NOT AVL
--
(17 hrs ago)
check
11 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
12 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
15 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
18 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
19 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
22 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
25 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
26 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
29 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
1 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
2 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
5 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
8 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
9 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
12 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
15 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
16 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
19 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
22 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
GNWL52
84%
(1 day ago)
23 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
GNWL32
89%
(1 day ago)
26 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
GNWL30
90%
(1 day ago)
29 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
GNWL33
90%
(1 day ago)
30 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
GNWL14
99%
(1 day ago)
3 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
RAC 46
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
RAC 30
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
10 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
13 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
14 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
17 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
20 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
21 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
24 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
27 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
28 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
31 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
3 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
4 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
7 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
10 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
11 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
14 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
17 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
18 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
21 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check

20808 HIRAKUND EXP train info

HIRAKUND EXP (20808) runs from Amritsar Jn (ASR) to Vishakapatnam (VSKP).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2570 kms in 45 hr 45 min.This train runs on Wed, Sat, Sun.It has 44 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 20808 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains