Seat Availability: 20806 - AP EXPRESS

Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
close
Date 1A
₹ 5200
2A
₹ 3045
3A
₹ 2105
SL
₹ 810
25 Apr, Thu
NOT AVL
--
(46 min ago)
NOT AVL
--
(46 min ago)
NOT AVL
--
(46 min ago)
NOT AVL
--
(46 min ago)
26 Apr, Fri
GNWL3
58%
(46 min ago)
GNWL19
58%
(46 min ago)
GNWL44
45%
(46 min ago)
GNWL107
4%
(46 min ago)
27 Apr, Sat
GNWL4
57%
(46 min ago)
GNWL24
54%
(46 min ago)
GNWL88
15%
(46 min ago)
GNWL71
25%
(46 min ago)
28 Apr, Sun
GNWL1
60%
(46 min ago)
GNWL11
65%
(46 min ago)
GNWL25
62%
(46 min ago)
GNWL55
44%
(46 min ago)
29 Apr, Mon
AVL4
100%
(46 min ago)
RAC18
100%
(46 min ago)
GNWL15
76%
(46 min ago)
GNWL40
61%
(46 min ago)
30 Apr, Tue
AVL5
100%
(46 min ago)
RAC22
100%
(46 min ago)
GNWL11
80%
(46 min ago)
GNWL48
53%
(46 min ago)
1 May, Wed
AVL
100%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL8
73%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL31
60%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL29
74%
(8 hrs ago)
2 May, Thu
AVL
100%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL17
63%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL52
42%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL8
86%
(8 hrs ago)
3 May, Fri
GNWL2
62%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL34
48%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL82
19%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL24
79%
(8 hrs ago)
4 May, Sat
AVL5
100%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL14
65%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL93
14%
(1 day ago)
GNWL47
59%
(8 hrs ago)
5 May, Sun
GNWL1
63%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL20
61%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL49
45%
(1 day ago)
GNWL29
76%
(8 hrs ago)
6 May, Mon
check
RAC30
100%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL47
49%
(1 day ago)
GNWL6
87%
(17 hrs ago)
7 May, Tue
check
GNWL4
81%
(1 day ago)
GNWL62
36%
(1 day ago)
RAC72
100%
(4 hrs ago)
8 May, Wed
check
GNWL28
58%
(1 day ago)
GNWL61
37%
(1 day ago)
GNWL3
88%
(4 hrs ago)
9 May, Thu
check
GNWL22
63%
(1 day ago)
GNWL68
32%
(1 day ago)
GNWL22
82%
(4 hrs ago)
10 May, Fri
check
GNWL37
48%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL101
12%
(1 day ago)
GNWL51
59%
(4 hrs ago)
11 May, Sat
check
GNWL28
56%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL119
7%
(1 day ago)
GNWL61
49%
(4 hrs ago)
12 May, Sun
check
GNWL7
77%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL32
62%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL2
89%
(4 hrs ago)
13 May, Mon
check
AVL
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL23
75%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC72
100%
(21 hrs ago)
14 May, Tue
check
RAC 2
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC55
100%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC 38
100%
(21 hrs ago)
15 May, Wed
check
AVL56
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC26
100%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC 50
100%
(21 hrs ago)
16 May, Thu
check
check
GNWL3
91%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC 69
100%
(21 hrs ago)
17 May, Fri
check
check
GNWL51
48%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC 49
100%
(21 hrs ago)
18 May, Sat
check
check
GNWL63
38%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL6
89%
(21 hrs ago)
19 May, Sun
check
check
GNWL33
64%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
20 May, Mon
check
check
GNWL21
80%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC 36
100%
(1 day ago)
21 May, Tue
check
check
GNWL2
93%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC 8
100%
(1 day ago)
22 May, Wed
check
check
GNWL39
62%
(1 day ago)
check
23 May, Thu
check
check
GNWL39
60%
(1 day ago)
check
24 May, Fri
check
check
GNWL60
43%
(1 day ago)
check
25 May, Sat
check
GNWL34
57%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL69
35%
(1 day ago)
check
26 May, Sun
check
GNWL11
80%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL56
48%
(1 day ago)
check
27 May, Mon
check
GNWL11
82%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL48
57%
(1 day ago)
check
28 May, Tue
check
GNWL18
76%
(5 hrs ago)
check
check
29 May, Wed
check
GNWL25
68%
(5 hrs ago)
check
check
30 May, Thu
check
GNWL18
77%
(5 hrs ago)
check
check
31 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
1 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
2 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
3 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
4 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
5 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
6 Jun, Thu
check
RAC 2
100%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL15
90%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 31
100%
(5 hrs ago)
7 Jun, Fri
check
GNWL4
90%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL23
84%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 23
100%
(5 hrs ago)
8 Jun, Sat
check
RAC27
100%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL41
65%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 44
100%
(5 hrs ago)
9 Jun, Sun
check
AVL28
100%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL18
88%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL3
100%
(5 hrs ago)
10 Jun, Mon
check
AVL8
100%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL13
92%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL57
100%
(5 hrs ago)
11 Jun, Tue
check
AVL121
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 20
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL2
100%
(5 hrs ago)
12 Jun, Wed
check
AVL94
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL19
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
13 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
14 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
15 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
16 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
17 Jun, Mon
check
check
AVL50
100%
(1 day ago)
check
18 Jun, Tue
check
check
AVL114
100%
(1 day ago)
check
19 Jun, Wed
check
check
AVL122
100%
(1 day ago)
check
20 Jun, Thu
check
check
RAC 15
100%
(1 day ago)
check
21 Jun, Fri
check
check
AVL74
100%
(1 day ago)
check
22 Jun, Sat
check
check
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
check
23 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
24 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
25 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
26 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
27 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
28 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
29 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
30 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
1 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
2 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
3 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
4 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
5 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
6 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
7 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
8 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
9 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
10 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
11 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
12 Jul, Fri
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL149
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL168
100%
(1 day ago)
check
13 Jul, Sat
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL150
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL183
100%
(1 day ago)
check
14 Jul, Sun
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL149
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL199
100%
(1 day ago)
check
15 Jul, Mon
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL161
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL201
100%
(1 day ago)
check
16 Jul, Tue
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL153
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL174
100%
(1 day ago)
check
17 Jul, Wed
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL160
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL204
100%
(1 day ago)
check
18 Jul, Thu
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL158
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL199
100%
(1 day ago)
check
19 Jul, Fri
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL160
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL201
100%
(1 day ago)
check
20 Jul, Sat
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL160
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL199
100%
(1 day ago)
check
21 Jul, Sun
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL161
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL203
100%
(1 day ago)
check
22 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
23 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
24 Jul, Wed
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
25 Jul, Thu
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL159
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL205
100%
(1 day ago)
check
26 Jul, Fri
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL159
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL199
100%
(1 day ago)
check
27 Jul, Sat
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL161
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL171
100%
(1 day ago)
check
28 Jul, Sun
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL161
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL186
100%
(1 day ago)
check
29 Jul, Mon
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL161
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL203
100%
(1 day ago)
check
30 Jul, Tue
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL161
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL199
100%
(1 day ago)
check
31 Jul, Wed
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL161
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL199
100%
(1 day ago)
check
1 Aug, Thu
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL160
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL205
100%
(1 day ago)
check
2 Aug, Fri
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL161
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL179
100%
(1 day ago)
check
3 Aug, Sat
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL159
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL193
100%
(1 day ago)
check
4 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
5 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
6 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
7 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
8 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
9 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
10 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
11 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
12 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
13 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
14 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
15 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
16 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
17 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
18 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
19 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
20 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
21 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
22 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
23 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
24 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check

20806 AP EXPRESS train info

AP EXPRESS (20806) runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Vishakapatnam (VSKP).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2101 kms in 32 hr 10 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 19 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 20806 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains