Seat Availability of Udaipur City Khajuraho Express 19666

close
Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
Date 1A
₹ 3285
2A
₹ 1925
3A
₹ 1325
SL
₹ 485
2S
₹ 285
21 Mar, Thu
GNWL2
94%
(1 day ago)
GNWL6
94%
(1 day ago)
GNWL9
94%
(1 day ago)
GNWL21
93%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
22 Mar, Fri
GNWL3
94%
(1 day ago)
GNWL11
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL27
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL49
85%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
23 Mar, Sat
GNWL6
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL24
84%
(1 day ago)
GNWL24
87%
(1 day ago)
GNWL74
66%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
24 Mar, Sun
GNWL3
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL19
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL31
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL57
87%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
25 Mar, Mon
GNWL2
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL8
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL11
93%
(1 day ago)
RAC 41
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
26 Mar, Tue
GNWL2
94%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 11
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL33
100%
(9 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(9 hrs ago)
27 Mar, Wed
GNWL1
94%
(9 hrs ago)
check
RAC 12
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL89
100%
(9 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(9 hrs ago)
28 Mar, Thu
AVL1
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
AVL35
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL103
100%
(9 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(9 hrs ago)
29 Mar, Fri
AVL1
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
AVL15
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL106
100%
(9 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(9 hrs ago)
30 Mar, Sat
AVL1
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
RAC 16
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL38
100%
(9 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(9 hrs ago)
31 Mar, Sun
AVL1
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
RAC 10
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL59
100%
(9 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(9 hrs ago)
1 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
2 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
AVL124
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
3 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
RAC 32
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
4 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
RAC 61
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
5 Apr, Fri
check
check
AVL51
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL30
92%
(7 hrs ago)
check
6 Apr, Sat
check
check
AVL26
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 76
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
7 Apr, Sun
check
check
AVL20
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL40
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
8 Apr, Mon
check
check
AVL60
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL113
100%
(10 hrs ago)
check
9 Apr, Tue
check
check
AVL46
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL100
100%
(10 hrs ago)
check
10 Apr, Wed
check
check
AVL40
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL90
100%
(10 hrs ago)
check
11 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
12 Apr, Fri
check
check
AVL62
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
13 Apr, Sat
check
check
AVL58
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL44
100%
(1 day ago)
check
14 Apr, Sun
check
check
AVL51
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL104
100%
(1 day ago)
check
15 Apr, Mon
check
check
AVL65
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL88
100%
(1 day ago)
check
16 Apr, Tue
check
check
AVL69
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL104
100%
(1 day ago)
check
17 Apr, Wed
check
check
AVL51
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL86
100%
(1 day ago)
check
18 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
AVL64
100%
(1 day ago)
check
19 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
20 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
21 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
22 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
23 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
24 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
25 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
26 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
27 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
28 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
29 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
30 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
1 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
2 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
3 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
4 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
5 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
6 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
7 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
8 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
9 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
10 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
11 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
12 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
13 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
14 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
15 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
16 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
17 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
18 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
19 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
20 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
21 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
22 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
23 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
24 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
25 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
26 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
27 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
28 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
29 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
30 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
31 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
1 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
2 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
3 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
4 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
5 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
6 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
7 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
8 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
9 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
10 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
11 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
12 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
13 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
14 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
15 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
16 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
17 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
18 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
19 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
20 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
21 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
22 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
23 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
24 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
25 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
26 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
27 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
28 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
29 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
30 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
1 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
2 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
3 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
4 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
5 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
6 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
7 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
8 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
9 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
10 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
11 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
12 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
13 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
14 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
15 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
16 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
17 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
18 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
19 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
20 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
check

Train 19666 Udaipur City Khajuraho Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Cleanliness
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Food
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Uncrowded
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Rate and review this train

19666 Udaipur City Khajuraho Express train info

Udaipur City Khajuraho Express (19666) runs from Udaipur City (UDZ) to Khajuraho (KURJ). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1090 kms in 21 hr 30 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 29 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 19666 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
close
Recently Asked Question
Ladies Quota change automatically
have booked a ticket in 12601 in Ladies Quota. Confirmed ticket 1 available while booking. Once payment done. It went to PQWL. Why? Will it confirm?? PNR is 4456640348
edit Answer
21 views
  
0 reply
Sir i booked my ticket from okha to guwahati on 22mar. but i m boarding from ahmedabad jn. is it create any problem for me
Please answer me. This is my first booking experiance in trainman app
edit Answer
35 views
  
0 reply
Upon checking the current status of my ticket, it says the halt has been deleted from ISL. Please tell me would I be able to travel with my ticket?
My ticket pnr no. 2739870613. From tundla to guwahati. But when i check the current status at irctc it says the station has been deleted from ISL. Plzz suggest me can i travel on this train. Will my t…
edit Answer
192 views
  
0 reply
Will this train 07115 - Hyderabad Kochuveli Special Fare Special train reached to tirupathi on time
will this train 07115 - Hyderabad Kochuveli Special Fare Special train reached to tirupathi on time? will travelling on this journey is comfortable or not?
edit Answer
126 views
  
0 reply
Why is 20802 always running late
Why is 20802 always running late
edit Answer
236 views
  
0 reply
What would happen if i departed the train before 1 or 2 station of my booked journey
What would happen if i departed the train before 1 or 2 station of my booked journey
edit Answer
127 views
  
0 reply
Where train no. 15909 has reached now?
[ My query is about train 15909 ]
edit Answer
102 views
  
1 reply
Why is my coach position changing for train no. 12961 on 9th may train?
Why my bogie is changing for 12961 on 9th may train?
edit Answer
361 views
  
0 reply
Generally from which platform 13005 departs from Howrah?
@TAPAN_KANTI_BHATTACH Train no. 13005 Amritsar Mail usually departs from platform no. 8 from Howrah Junction.
check_circle Solved
557 views
  
2 replies
Is Bed roll available in 3rd ac in 13142 testa torsa express
Is Bed roll available in 3rd ac in 13142 testa torsa express
edit Answer
365 views
  
0 reply
What is the running status of train number 22858?
[My query is about PNR 2840420366 for train 22858 ANVT SRC SF EXP]
edit Answer
243 views
  
1 reply