Seat Availability: 19616 - KAVI GURU EXP

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
close
Date 2A
₹ 3355
3A
₹ 2290
SL
₹ 875
2S
₹ 545
9 Feb, Thu
check
GNWL22
61%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL131
50%
(13 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
16 Feb, Thu
check
RAC 30
100%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL75
82%
(13 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
23 Feb, Thu
check
RAC51
100%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL67
84%
(13 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
2 Mar, Thu
check
RAC 36
100%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL86
82%
(13 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
9 Mar, Thu
check
AVL141
100%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL36
91%
(13 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(19 hrs ago)
16 Mar, Thu
check
AVL207
100%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC 83
100%
(13 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(19 hrs ago)
23 Mar, Thu
check
AVL200
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 36
100%
(1 day ago)
NOT AVL
--
(19 hrs ago)
30 Mar, Thu
check
AVL272
100%
(1 day ago)
check
NOT AVL
--
(19 hrs ago)
6 Apr, Thu
check
AVL270
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL136
100%
(14 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(19 hrs ago)
13 Apr, Thu
check
AVL201
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL114
100%
(14 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(19 hrs ago)
20 Apr, Thu
check
AVL280
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL123
100%
(14 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
27 Apr, Thu
check
AVL273
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL28
100%
(14 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
4 May, Thu
check
AVL258
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL111
100%
(14 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(19 hrs ago)
11 May, Thu
check
AVL279
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL132
100%
(14 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(19 hrs ago)
18 May, Thu
check
check
check
NOT AVL
--
(19 hrs ago)
25 May, Thu
check
AVL274
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL146
100%
(14 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(19 hrs ago)
1 Jun, Thu
check
AVL284
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL159
100%
(14 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(19 hrs ago)
8 Jun, Thu
check
AVL284
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL160
100%
(14 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(19 hrs ago)

19616 KAVI GURU EXP train info

KAVI GURU EXP (19616) runs from Kamakhya (KYQ) to Udaipur City (UDZ).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2612 kms in 53 hr 55 min.This train runs on Thu.It has 41 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 19616 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket
Book your train tickets with Trainman
From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains