Seat Availability: 19616 - KAVI GURU EXP

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A 3E SL
close
Date 2A
₹ 3355
3A
₹ 2290
3E
₹ 2190
SL
₹ 875
7 Mar, Thu
RAC 4
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 22
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL2
92%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL55
36%
(1 hr ago)
14 Mar, Thu
RAC 7
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 4
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL21
77%
(1 hr ago)
21 Mar, Thu
AVL5
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 1
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL14
84%
(1 hr ago)
28 Mar, Thu
AVL1
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL4
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL2
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC63
100%
(1 hr ago)
4 Apr, Thu
AVL14
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL95
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL19
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 15
100%
(1 hr ago)
11 Apr, Thu
AVL15
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL141
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL30
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 9
100%
(1 hr ago)
18 Apr, Thu
AVL16
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL145
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL30
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL2
100%
(7 hrs ago)
25 Apr, Thu
AVL15
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
AVL30
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 23
100%
(1 hr ago)
2 May, Thu
AVL22
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL144
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL28
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL22
100%
(1 hr ago)
9 May, Thu
AVL22
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL145
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL30
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL39
88%
(1 hr ago)
16 May, Thu
AVL22
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL150
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL30
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 19
100%
(1 hr ago)
23 May, Thu
AVL18
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL128
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL30
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL61
100%
(1 hr ago)
30 May, Thu
AVL22
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL150
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL30
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL80
100%
(1 hr ago)
6 Jun, Thu
AVL16
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL150
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL30
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL71
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Jun, Thu
AVL22
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
AVL30
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
20 Jun, Thu
AVL22
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
AVL30
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
27 Jun, Thu
AVL32
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
AVL36
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
4 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check

19616 KAVI GURU EXP train info

KAVI GURU EXP (19616) runs from Kamakhya (KYQ) to Udaipur City (UDZ).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2612 kms in 53 hr 25 min.This train runs on Thu.It has 44 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 19616 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains