Seat Availability: 19055 - BL JODHPUR EXP

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
close
Date 2A
₹ 1410
3A
₹ 1090
SL
₹ 400
2S
₹ 240
31 Jan, Tue
check
GNWL15
84%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL94
40%
(4 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(7 hrs ago)
7 Feb, Tue
check
GNWL33
81%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL137
31%
(4 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(7 hrs ago)
14 Feb, Tue
RAC 1
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 14
100%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL90
59%
(4 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(7 hrs ago)
21 Feb, Tue
AVL16
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL213
100%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 87
100%
(4 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(7 hrs ago)
28 Feb, Tue
AVL45
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL267
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL66
100%
(4 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(7 hrs ago)
7 Mar, Tue
AVL29
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL183
100%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 49
100%
(4 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(7 hrs ago)
14 Mar, Tue
AVL28
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL265
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL254
100%
(4 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 hr ago)
21 Mar, Tue
AVL44
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL239
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL47
100%
(4 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
--
(1 hr ago)
28 Mar, Tue
AVL49
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL262
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL225
100%
(4 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
--
(1 hr ago)
4 Apr, Tue
AVL49
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL251
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL265
100%
(4 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
--
(1 hr ago)
11 Apr, Tue
AVL47
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL262
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL249
100%
(1 hr ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
--
(1 hr ago)
18 Apr, Tue
AVL45
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL244
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL77
100%
(1 hr ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
--
(1 hr ago)
25 Apr, Tue
AVL40
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL165
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL66
87%
(1 hr ago)
check
2 May, Tue
AVL39
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL155
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 73
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
9 May, Tue
AVL41
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL224
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL230
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
16 May, Tue
AVL49
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL265
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL237
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
23 May, Tue
AVL46
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL256
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL249
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
30 May, Tue
check
check
check
check

19055 BL JODHPUR EXP train info

BL JODHPUR EXP (19055) runs from Valsad (BL) to Jodhpur Jn (JU).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 754 kms in 13 hr 25 min.This train runs on Tue.It has 16 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 19055 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket
Book your train tickets with Trainman
From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains