Seat Availability: 18310 - Jammu Tawi Sambalpur Express

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
close
Date2A
₹ 3170
3A
₹ 2170
SL
₹ 825
2S
₹ 510
22 May, Sun
GNWL14
78%
(1 day ago)
NOT AVL
--
(9 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(11 hrs ago)
check
24 May, Tue
GNWL8
86%
(1 day ago)
GNWL39
74%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL66
60%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL32
77%
(12 hrs ago)
26 May, Thu
GNWL14
83%
(1 day ago)
GNWL22
78%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL34
69%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL10
85%
(12 hrs ago)
27 May, Fri
GNWL18
77%
(1 day ago)
GNWL45
69%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL31
74%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL73
100%
(12 hrs ago)
29 May, Sun
GNWL20
75%
(1 day ago)
GNWL39
69%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL65
59%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL16
83%
(12 hrs ago)
31 May, Tue
GNWL8
88%
(1 day ago)
GNWL29
81%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL49
77%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL51
100%
(12 hrs ago)
2 Jun, Thu
check
GNWL37
78%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL64
71%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL88
100%
(12 hrs ago)
3 Jun, Fri
check
GNWL30
77%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL65
66%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL31
100%
(12 hrs ago)
5 Jun, Sun
check
GNWL38
73%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL66
77%
(10 min ago)
AVL41
100%
(12 hrs ago)
7 Jun, Tue
GNWL14
86%
(17 min ago)
check
GNWL59
81%
(10 min ago)
check
9 Jun, Thu
GNWL13
86%
(17 min ago)
check
GNWL77
76%
(10 min ago)
check
10 Jun, Fri
GNWL12
84%
(17 min ago)
check
GNWL54
72%
(10 min ago)
AVL116
100%
(8 hrs ago)
12 Jun, Sun
GNWL7
86%
(17 min ago)
GNWL43
76%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL67
79%
(10 min ago)
AVL152
100%
(8 hrs ago)
14 Jun, Tue
GNWL6
90%
(17 min ago)
GNWL23
85%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL42
86%
(10 min ago)
AVL153
100%
(8 hrs ago)
16 Jun, Thu
GNWL10
88%
(17 min ago)
GNWL16
86%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL30
87%
(28 min ago)
AVL144
100%
(8 hrs ago)
17 Jun, Fri
RAC6
100%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL11
86%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL67
80%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL152
100%
(8 hrs ago)
19 Jun, Sun
check
GNWL9
86%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL33
88%
(1 day ago)
NOT AVL
--
(8 hrs ago)
21 Jun, Tue
check
RAC 22
100%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 85
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
23 Jun, Thu
check
check
RAC 103
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
24 Jun, Fri
check
check
RAC 100
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
26 Jun, Sun
check
check
RAC 108
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
28 Jun, Tue
check
check
RAC 72
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
30 Jun, Thu
check
check
RAC 34
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
1 Jul, Fri
RAC 1
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
RAC 11
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
3 Jul, Sun
AVL6
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL10
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 19
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
5 Jul, Tue
AVL5
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL37
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL49
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
7 Jul, Thu
AVL4
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL6
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL81
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
8 Jul, Fri
AVL2
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 7
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL69
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
10 Jul, Sun
AVL2
100%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL5
89%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL6
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
12 Jul, Tue
check
AVL19
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
check
14 Jul, Thu
check
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
15 Jul, Fri
check
GNWL25
88%
(1 day ago)
check
check
17 Jul, Sun
check
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
19 Jul, Tue
check
AVL27
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL76
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
21 Jul, Thu
check
check
AVL103
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
22 Jul, Fri
check
check
RAC 20
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
24 Jul, Sun
check
check
AVL56
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
26 Jul, Tue
check
check
AVL96
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
28 Jul, Thu
check
check
AVL104
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
29 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
31 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
2 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
4 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
5 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
7 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
9 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
11 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
12 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
14 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
16 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
18 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
19 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
21 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
23 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
25 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
26 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
28 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
30 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
1 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
2 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
4 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
6 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
8 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
9 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
11 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
13 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
15 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
16 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
18 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
20 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check

18310 Jammu Tawi Sambalpur Express train info

Jammu Tawi Sambalpur Express (18310) runs from Jammu Tawi (JAT) to Sambalpur (SBP).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2351 kms in 49 hr 55 min.This train runs on Tue, Thu, Fri, Sun.It has 62 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 18310 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.