Seat Availability of Jammu Tawi Sambalpur Express 18310

close
Runs Daily
Class - 3A SL
Date 3A
₹ 2050
SL
₹ 770
19 Mar, Tue
GNWL13
84%
(1 day ago)
GNWL114
51%
(20 hrs ago)
20 Mar, Wed
GNWL12
87%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL51
83%
(4 hrs ago)
21 Mar, Thu
GNWL23
86%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL63
85%
(4 hrs ago)
22 Mar, Fri
GNWL36
77%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL135
44%
(4 hrs ago)
23 Mar, Sat
GNWL68
52%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL163
22%
(4 hrs ago)
24 Mar, Sun
GNWL43
68%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL142
33%
(4 hrs ago)
25 Mar, Mon
GNWL22
78%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL97
50%
(4 hrs ago)
26 Mar, Tue
GNWL19
83%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL51
78%
(1 day ago)
27 Mar, Wed
GNWL7
88%
(1 day ago)
GNWL100
62%
(1 day ago)
28 Mar, Thu
GNWL15
87%
(1 day ago)
GNWL62
79%
(1 day ago)
29 Mar, Fri
GNWL22
77%
(1 day ago)
GNWL136
42%
(1 day ago)
30 Mar, Sat
GNWL35
73%
(1 day ago)
GNWL103
63%
(8 hrs ago)
31 Mar, Sun
GNWL22
79%
(1 day ago)
GNWL52
80%
(8 hrs ago)
1 Apr, Mon
GNWL21
84%
(1 day ago)
GNWL36
86%
(8 hrs ago)
2 Apr, Tue
GNWL1
88%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL30
88%
(8 hrs ago)
3 Apr, Wed
GNWL12
86%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL30
88%
(8 hrs ago)
4 Apr, Thu
GNWL4
87%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL11
90%
(8 hrs ago)
5 Apr, Fri
GNWL17
83%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL20
88%
(10 hrs ago)
6 Apr, Sat
GNWL24
79%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL50
83%
(10 hrs ago)
7 Apr, Sun
GNWL13
84%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL41
85%
(10 hrs ago)
8 Apr, Mon
check
GNWL38
86%
(10 hrs ago)
9 Apr, Tue
check
GNWL20
90%
(12 hrs ago)
10 Apr, Wed
GNWL1
89%
(1 day ago)
GNWL15
90%
(1 day ago)
11 Apr, Thu
RAC16
100%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL13
91%
(17 hrs ago)
12 Apr, Fri
GNWL12
85%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL28
88%
(17 hrs ago)
13 Apr, Sat
GNWL10
85%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL21
89%
(17 hrs ago)
14 Apr, Sun
RAC 5
100%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL17
90%
(17 hrs ago)
15 Apr, Mon
GNWL3
89%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL35
88%
(4 hrs ago)
16 Apr, Tue
GNWL9
89%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL10
91%
(4 hrs ago)
17 Apr, Wed
GNWL5
89%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL7
91%
(4 hrs ago)
18 Apr, Thu
RAC 8
100%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL9
91%
(4 hrs ago)
19 Apr, Fri
GNWL16
85%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL3
91%
(4 hrs ago)
20 Apr, Sat
GNWL21
83%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL20
90%
(4 hrs ago)
21 Apr, Sun
check
check
22 Apr, Mon
check
check
23 Apr, Tue
check
check
24 Apr, Wed
check
check
25 Apr, Thu
check
check
26 Apr, Fri
check
check
27 Apr, Sat
check
check
28 Apr, Sun
check
check
29 Apr, Mon
check
check
30 Apr, Tue
AVL7
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 22
100%
(10 hrs ago)
1 May, Wed
AVL14
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 12
100%
(10 hrs ago)
2 May, Thu
AVL1
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 26
100%
(10 hrs ago)
3 May, Fri
RAC 6
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL4
92%
(10 hrs ago)
4 May, Sat
RAC 8
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL1
92%
(10 hrs ago)
5 May, Sun
AVL14
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 10
100%
(10 hrs ago)
6 May, Mon
AVL18
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 21
100%
(10 hrs ago)
7 May, Tue
AVL24
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(10 hrs ago)
8 May, Wed
GNWL10
84%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(10 hrs ago)
9 May, Thu
GNWL7
85%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL12
100%
(10 hrs ago)
10 May, Fri
GNWL14
82%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 19
100%
(10 hrs ago)
11 May, Sat
RAC 12
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 8
100%
(10 hrs ago)
12 May, Sun
RAC 4
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL19
100%
(10 hrs ago)
13 May, Mon
AVL19
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 6
100%
(10 hrs ago)
14 May, Tue
AVL8
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL16
100%
(10 hrs ago)
15 May, Wed
RAC 7
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL8
100%
(10 hrs ago)
16 May, Thu
AVL8
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(10 hrs ago)
17 May, Fri
GNWL13
84%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL1
100%
(10 hrs ago)
18 May, Sat
GNWL1
86%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(10 hrs ago)
19 May, Sun
GNWL16
82%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC 7
100%
(11 hrs ago)
20 May, Mon
RAC15
100%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC 12
100%
(11 hrs ago)
21 May, Tue
AVL1
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL22
100%
(11 hrs ago)
22 May, Wed
GNWL11
87%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL1
100%
(11 hrs ago)
23 May, Thu
AVL10
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
(10 hrs ago)
24 May, Fri
RAC 12
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 11
100%
(10 hrs ago)
25 May, Sat
RAC 2
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC38
100%
(10 hrs ago)
26 May, Sun
RAC14
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 14
100%
(10 hrs ago)
27 May, Mon
GNWL3
88%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 18
100%
(10 hrs ago)
28 May, Tue
RAC 9
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 21
100%
(10 hrs ago)
29 May, Wed
check
check
30 May, Thu
check
check
31 May, Fri
check
check
1 Jun, Sat
check
check
2 Jun, Sun
check
check
3 Jun, Mon
check
check
4 Jun, Tue
check
check
5 Jun, Wed
check
check
6 Jun, Thu
check
check
7 Jun, Fri
check
check
8 Jun, Sat
check
check
9 Jun, Sun
check
check
10 Jun, Mon
check
check
11 Jun, Tue
check
check
12 Jun, Wed
check
check
13 Jun, Thu
check
check
14 Jun, Fri
check
check
15 Jun, Sat
check
check
16 Jun, Sun
check
check
17 Jun, Mon
AVL19
100%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC 9
100%
(11 hrs ago)
18 Jun, Tue
AVL2
100%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(11 hrs ago)
19 Jun, Wed
AVL14
100%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL6
92%
(11 hrs ago)
20 Jun, Thu
AVL3
100%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC 23
100%
(11 hrs ago)
21 Jun, Fri
RAC 2
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL25
100%
(11 hrs ago)
22 Jun, Sat
AVL1
100%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(11 hrs ago)
23 Jun, Sun
check
check
24 Jun, Mon
check
check
25 Jun, Tue
check
check
26 Jun, Wed
check
check
27 Jun, Thu
check
check
28 Jun, Fri
check
check
29 Jun, Sat
check
check
30 Jun, Sun
check
check
1 Jul, Mon
check
check
2 Jul, Tue
check
check
3 Jul, Wed
check
check
4 Jul, Thu
check
check
5 Jul, Fri
check
check
6 Jul, Sat
check
check
7 Jul, Sun
check
check
8 Jul, Mon
check
check
9 Jul, Tue
check
check
10 Jul, Wed
check
check
11 Jul, Thu
check
check
12 Jul, Fri
check
check
13 Jul, Sat
check
check
14 Jul, Sun
check
check
15 Jul, Mon
check
check
16 Jul, Tue
check
check
17 Jul, Wed
check
check
18 Jul, Thu
check
check

Train 18310 Jammu Tawi Tatanagar Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Cleanliness
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Food
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Uncrowded
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Rate and review this train

18310 Jammu Tawi Sambalpur Express train info

Jammu Tawi Sambalpur Express (18310) runs from Jammu Tawi (JAT) to Sambalpur (SBP). It has classes third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2304 kms in 51 hr 25 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 80 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 18310 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
close
Recently Asked Question
Generally from which platform 13005 departs from Howrah?
@TAPAN_KANTI_BHATTACH Train no. 13005 Amritsar Mail usually departs from platform no. 8 from Howrah Junction.
check_circle Solved
365 views
  
2 replies
Why are my bogies changing for 12961 on 9th may train?
Why my bogie is changing for 12961 on 9th may train?
edit Answer
144 views
  
0 reply
Is Bed roll available in 3rd ac in 13142 testa torsa express
Is Bed roll available in 3rd ac in 13142 testa torsa express
edit Answer
225 views
  
0 reply
What is the running status of train number 22858?
[My query is about PNR 2840420366 for train 22858 ANVT SRC SF EXP]
edit Answer
92 views
  
1 reply
On which platform train no. 19309 arrives at ADI?
[ My query is about train 19309 ]
edit Answer
197 views
  
1 reply
Which platform does train number 19577 arrive on Trivandrum Central?
which platform does train number 19577 arrive on trivandrum central
edit Answer
82 views
  
0 reply
Is train running on right time?
[My query is about PNR 2738914965 for train 12824 CHTSGRH S KRNTI]
edit Answer
384 views
  
1 reply
12936 first class is ac or not
12936 first class is ac or non ac
edit Answer
429 views
  
1 reply
I have a time gap of 55 mins to catch next train. Will I be able to take it?
my train 12957 reach at 7.30am in new delhi as per train schedule & my next train from old delhi train number 22429 on 8.25 am. can be catch or not
edit Answer
634 views
  
2 replies
Why do the tatkal ticket cost higher than normal ticket?
[My query is about PNR 2145567357 for train 12926 PASCHIM EXPRESS] Normally ticket of sleeper from Ludhiana jn to kota jn is around 450 but in tatkal it cost me 1210 approx thrice of normal sleeper t…
edit Answer
614 views
  
3 replies
How many days before should I check and book for tatkal ticket from LDH to LKO on train no 15654
How many days before should I check and book for tatkal ticket from LDH to LKO on train no 15654? My want to travel on 14.04.2018.
edit Answer
497 views
  
4 replies