Seat Availability: 18202 - NTV DURG EXP

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 1A 2A 3A 3E SL
close
Date 1A
₹ 3560
2A
₹ 2100
3A
₹ 1460
3E
₹ 1365
SL
₹ 545
26 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
GNWL8
75%
(1 day ago)
check
28 Apr, Sun
GNWL3
74%
(6 min ago)
GNWL7
61%
(6 min ago)
GNWL20
34%
(6 min ago)
GNWL13
71%
(6 min ago)
GNWL69
16%
(6 min ago)
3 May, Fri
GNWL1
78%
(6 min ago)
RAC 6
100%
(6 min ago)
GNWL6
50%
(6 min ago)
GNWL4
78%
(6 min ago)
GNWL53
31%
(6 min ago)
5 May, Sun
GNWL1
78%
(6 min ago)
RAC 6
100%
(6 min ago)
RAC50
100%
(6 min ago)
GNWL7
76%
(6 min ago)
GNWL56
27%
(6 min ago)
10 May, Fri
GNWL1
80%
(6 min ago)
AVL36
100%
(6 min ago)
AVL146
100%
(6 min ago)
AVL1
100%
(6 min ago)
GNWL4
57%
(6 min ago)
12 May, Sun
AVL4
100%
(6 min ago)
AVL21
100%
(6 min ago)
AVL120
100%
(6 min ago)
AVL3
100%
(6 min ago)
RAC84
100%
(6 min ago)
17 May, Fri
AVL4
100%
(6 min ago)
AVL19
100%
(6 min ago)
AVL49
100%
(6 min ago)
AVL11
100%
(6 min ago)
RAC 64
100%
(6 min ago)
19 May, Sun
GNWL1
81%
(9 hrs ago)
check
AVL135
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL22
100%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 49
100%
(1 day ago)
24 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
26 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
31 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
2 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
7 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
9 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
14 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
16 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
21 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
23 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
28 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
30 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
5 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
7 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
12 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
14 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
19 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
21 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
26 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
28 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
2 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
4 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
9 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
11 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
16 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
18 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
23 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
check

18202 NTV DURG EXP train info

NTV DURG EXP (18202) runs from Nautanwa (NTV) to Durg (DURG).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1198 kms in 25 hr 20 min.This train runs on Fri, Sun.It has 24 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 18202 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains