Seat Availability of Nautanwa Durg Express (via Varanasi) 18202

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2025
3A
₹ 1390
SL
₹ 510
18 Oct, Fri
GNWL3
78%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL2
71%
(1 day ago)
RAC44
100%
(6 hrs ago)
20 Oct, Sun
AVL1
100%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL4
76%
(1 day ago)
RAC 51
100%
(6 hrs ago)
25 Oct, Fri
AVL1
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 6
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 8
100%
(3 hrs ago)
27 Oct, Sun
AVL5
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL106
100%
(3 hrs ago)
1 Nov, Fri
GNWL1
80%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL88
100%
(3 hrs ago)
3 Nov, Sun
REGRET
0%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL12
67%
(1 day ago)
RAC 28
100%
(3 hrs ago)
8 Nov, Fri
GNWL1
84%
(1 day ago)
GNWL2
77%
(1 day ago)
RAC 49
100%
(3 hrs ago)
10 Nov, Sun
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL2
77%
(1 day ago)
RAC 27
100%
(3 hrs ago)
15 Nov, Fri
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL22
100%
(12 hrs ago)
17 Nov, Sun
GNWL1
85%
(1 day ago)
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL10
100%
(12 hrs ago)
22 Nov, Fri
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL106
100%
(12 hrs ago)
24 Nov, Sun
check
check
RAC 2
100%
(12 hrs ago)
29 Nov, Fri
check
check
AVL101
100%
(12 hrs ago)
1 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
6 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
8 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
13 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
15 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
20 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
22 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
27 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
29 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
3 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
5 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
10 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
12 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
17 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
19 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
24 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
26 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
31 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
2 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
7 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
9 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
14 Feb, Fri
check
check
check

18202 Nautanwa Durg Express (via Varanasi) train info

Nautanwa Durg Express (via Varanasi) (18202) runs from Nautanwa (NTV) to Durg (DURG). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1198 kms in 27 hr 0 min. This train runs on Fri, Sun. It has 23 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 18202 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.