Seat Availability: 18104 - ASR TATA EXP

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
close
Date 2A
₹ 2655
3A
₹ 1830
SL
₹ 685
8 Feb, Wed
check
check
CANCELLED
--
(1 day ago)
10 Feb, Fri
check
check
CANCELLED
--
(2 hrs ago)
15 Feb, Wed
check
check
CANCELLED
--
(2 hrs ago)
17 Feb, Fri
check
check
CANCELLED
--
(2 hrs ago)
22 Feb, Wed
check
check
CANCELLED
--
(2 hrs ago)
24 Feb, Fri
check
check
CANCELLED
--
(2 hrs ago)
1 Mar, Wed
check
check
CANCELLED
--
(2 hrs ago)
3 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
8 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
10 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
15 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
17 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
22 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
24 Mar, Fri
check
check
RAC 6
100%
(20 hrs ago)
29 Mar, Wed
check
check
AVL99
100%
(20 hrs ago)
31 Mar, Fri
check
check
RAC 48
100%
(20 hrs ago)
5 Apr, Wed
check
check
AVL118
100%
(20 hrs ago)
7 Apr, Fri
check
check
AVL145
100%
(20 hrs ago)
12 Apr, Wed
check
check
AVL30
100%
(20 hrs ago)
14 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
19 Apr, Wed
check
check
RAC 57
100%
(20 hrs ago)
21 Apr, Fri
check
check
RAC 56
100%
(20 hrs ago)
26 Apr, Wed
check
check
GNWL30
92%
(20 hrs ago)
28 Apr, Fri
check
check
GNWL79
78%
(20 hrs ago)
3 May, Wed
check
check
GNWL34
92%
(20 hrs ago)
5 May, Fri
check
check
GNWL37
91%
(20 hrs ago)
10 May, Wed
check
check
GNWL22
93%
(1 day ago)
12 May, Fri
check
check
GNWL21
93%
(1 day ago)
17 May, Wed
check
check
check
19 May, Fri
check
check
check
24 May, Wed
check
check
check
26 May, Fri
check
check
check
31 May, Wed
check
check
check
2 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
7 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
9 Jun, Fri
check
check
check

18104 ASR TATA EXP train info

ASR TATA EXP (18104) runs from Amritsar Jn (ASR) to Tatanagar Jn (TATA).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1747 kms in 32 hr 25 min.This train runs on Wed, Fri.It has 25 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 18104 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket
Book your train tickets with Trainman
From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains