Seat Availability of Amritsar Tatanagar Jallianwala Bagh Express 18104

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 2655
3A
₹ 1830
SL
₹ 685
3 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
5 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
10 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
12 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
17 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
19 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
24 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
26 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
1 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
3 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
8 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
10 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
15 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
17 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
22 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
24 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
29 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
31 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
5 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
7 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
12 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
14 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
19 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
21 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
26 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
28 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
2 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
4 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
9 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
11 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
16 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
18 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
23 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
25 Sep, Fri
check
check
check

18104 Amritsar Tatanagar Jallianwala Bagh Express train info

Amritsar Tatanagar Jallianwala Bagh Express (18104) runs from Amritsar Jn (ASR) to Tatanagar Jn (TATA).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1747 kms in 33 hr 10 min.This train runs on Wed, Fri.It has 25 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 18104 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.