Seat Availability: 17203 - Bhavnagar Terminus Kakinada Port Express

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
close
Date2A
₹ 2950
3A
₹ 2025
SL
₹ 765
28 May, Sat
check
check
check
4 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
11 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
18 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
25 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
2 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
9 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
16 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
23 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
30 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
6 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
13 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
20 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
27 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
3 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
10 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
17 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
24 Sep, Sat
check
check
check

17203 Bhavnagar Terminus Kakinada Port Express train info

Bhavnagar Terminus Kakinada Port Express (17203) runs from Bhavnagar Terminus (BVC) to Kakinada Port (COA).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2050 kms in 40 hr 50 min.This train runs on Sat.It has 29 halts.This train runs with an ICF-CBC Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 17203 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.