Seat Availability of Bhavnagar Terminus Kakinada Port Express 17203

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2865
3A
₹ 1940
SL
₹ 725
25 May, Sat
GNWL10
57%
(1 day ago)
check
check
1 Jun, Sat
GNWL13
48%
(1 day ago)
check
check
8 Jun, Sat
GNWL2
88%
(1 day ago)
check
check
15 Jun, Sat
AVL24
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
22 Jun, Sat
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
29 Jun, Sat
AVL26
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL181
100%
(10 hrs ago)
6 Jul, Sat
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL173
100%
(10 hrs ago)
13 Jul, Sat
AVL23
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL139
100%
(10 hrs ago)
20 Jul, Sat
check
check
AVL189
100%
(10 hrs ago)
27 Jul, Sat
check
check
AVL188
100%
(10 hrs ago)
3 Aug, Sat
check
check
AVL201
100%
(10 hrs ago)
10 Aug, Sat
check
check
AVL218
100%
(23 hrs ago)
17 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
24 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
31 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
7 Sep, Sat
check
check
AVL219
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Sep, Sat
check
check
AVL219
100%
(1 day ago)

17203 Bhavnagar Terminus Kakinada Port Express train info

Bhavnagar Terminus Kakinada Port Express (17203) runs from Bhavnagar Terminus (BVC) to Kakinada Port (COA). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2046 kms in 40 hr 50 min. This train runs on Sat. It has 29 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 17203 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.