Seat Availability: 16348 - TRIVANDRUM EXP

Runs Daily
Class - 2A 3A SL
close
Date 2A
₹ 1380
3A
₹ 970
SL
₹ 360
20 Apr, Sat
check
GNWL34
47%
(1 day ago)
check
21 Apr, Sun
check
GNWL37
42%
(1 day ago)
check
22 Apr, Mon
check
GNWL30
54%
(1 day ago)
check
23 Apr, Tue
check
GNWL15
66%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL22
75%
(12 hrs ago)
24 Apr, Wed
check
GNWL14
68%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL17
79%
(12 hrs ago)
25 Apr, Thu
check
GNWL40
45%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL79
17%
(12 hrs ago)
26 Apr, Fri
check
GNWL29
54%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL55
43%
(12 hrs ago)
27 Apr, Sat
check
GNWL27
56%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL56
43%
(12 hrs ago)
28 Apr, Sun
check
GNWL38
47%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL109
5%
(12 hrs ago)
29 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
30 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
1 May, Wed
check
check
check
2 May, Thu
check
check
check
3 May, Fri
check
check
check
4 May, Sat
check
check
check
5 May, Sun
check
check
check
6 May, Mon
check
check
check
7 May, Tue
check
check
check
8 May, Wed
check
check
check
9 May, Thu
check
check
check
10 May, Fri
check
check
check
11 May, Sat
check
check
check
12 May, Sun
check
check
check
13 May, Mon
check
check
check
14 May, Tue
check
check
check
15 May, Wed
check
check
check
16 May, Thu
check
check
check
17 May, Fri
check
check
check
18 May, Sat
check
check
check
19 May, Sun
check
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
check
20 May, Mon
check
AVL71
100%
(1 day ago)
check
21 May, Tue
check
AVL72
100%
(1 day ago)
check
22 May, Wed
check
AVL42
100%
(1 day ago)
check
23 May, Thu
check
AVL46
100%
(1 day ago)
check
24 May, Fri
check
AVL62
100%
(1 day ago)
check
25 May, Sat
check
check
check
26 May, Sun
check
check
check
27 May, Mon
check
check
check
28 May, Tue
check
check
check
29 May, Wed
check
check
check
30 May, Thu
check
check
check
31 May, Fri
check
check
check
1 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
2 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
3 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
4 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
5 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
6 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
7 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
8 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
9 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
10 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
11 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
12 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
13 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
14 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
15 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
16 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
17 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
18 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
19 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
20 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
21 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
22 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
23 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
24 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
25 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
26 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
27 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
28 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
29 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
30 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
1 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
2 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
3 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
4 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
5 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
6 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
7 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
8 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
9 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
10 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
11 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
12 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
13 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
14 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
15 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
16 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
17 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
18 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
19 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
20 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
21 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
22 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
23 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
24 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
25 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
26 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
27 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
28 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
29 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
30 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
31 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
1 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
2 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
3 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
4 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
5 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
6 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
7 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
8 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
9 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
10 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
11 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
12 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
13 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
14 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
15 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
16 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
17 Aug, Sat
check
check
AVL 191#
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
19 Aug, Mon
check
check
check

16348 TRIVANDRUM EXP train info

TRIVANDRUM EXP (16348) runs from Mangalore Cntl (MAQ) to Trivandrum Central (TVC).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 632 kms in 13 hr 50 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 42 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 16348 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains