Seat Availability: 16347 - MANGALORE EXP

Runs Daily
Class - 2A 3A SL
close
Date 2A
₹ 1380
3A
₹ 970
SL
₹ 360
23 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
24 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
25 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
26 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
27 Feb, Tue
check
check
GNWL80
19%
(14 hrs ago)
28 Feb, Wed
check
check
GNWL40
63%
(14 hrs ago)
29 Feb, Thu
check
check
GNWL25
77%
(14 hrs ago)
1 Mar, Fri
check
check
GNWL73
28%
(14 hrs ago)
2 Mar, Sat
check
check
GNWL66
36%
(14 hrs ago)
3 Mar, Sun
check
check
GNWL52
54%
(14 hrs ago)
4 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
5 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
6 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
7 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
8 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
9 Mar, Sat
check
AVL18
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 42
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Mar, Sun
check
GNWL37
55%
(1 day ago)
GNWL132
2%
(1 day ago)
11 Mar, Mon
check
AVL41
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL34
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Mar, Tue
check
AVL113
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL235
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Mar, Wed
check
AVL80
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL243
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Mar, Thu
check
AVL95
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL164
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
16 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
17 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
18 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
19 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
20 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
21 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
22 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
23 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
24 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
25 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
26 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
27 Mar, Wed
check
check
GNWL77
47%
(14 hrs ago)
28 Mar, Thu
check
check
AVL2
100%
(14 hrs ago)
29 Mar, Fri
check
check
AVL219
100%
(14 hrs ago)
30 Mar, Sat
check
check
AVL215
100%
(14 hrs ago)
31 Mar, Sun
check
check
GNWL59
68%
(14 hrs ago)
1 Apr, Mon
check
check
AVL95
100%
(14 hrs ago)
2 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
3 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
4 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
5 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
6 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
7 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
8 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
9 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
10 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
11 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
12 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
13 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
14 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
15 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
16 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
17 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
18 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
19 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
20 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
21 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
22 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
23 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
24 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
25 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
26 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
27 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
28 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
29 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
30 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
1 May, Wed
check
check
check
2 May, Thu
check
check
check
3 May, Fri
check
check
check
4 May, Sat
check
check
check
5 May, Sun
check
check
check
6 May, Mon
check
check
check
7 May, Tue
check
check
check
8 May, Wed
check
check
check
9 May, Thu
check
check
check
10 May, Fri
check
check
check
11 May, Sat
check
check
check
12 May, Sun
check
check
check
13 May, Mon
check
check
check
14 May, Tue
check
check
check
15 May, Wed
check
check
check
16 May, Thu
check
check
check
17 May, Fri
check
check
check
18 May, Sat
check
check
check
19 May, Sun
check
check
check
20 May, Mon
check
check
check
21 May, Tue
check
check
check
22 May, Wed
check
check
check
23 May, Thu
check
check
check
24 May, Fri
check
check
check
25 May, Sat
check
check
check
26 May, Sun
check
check
check
27 May, Mon
check
check
check
28 May, Tue
check
check
check
29 May, Wed
check
check
check
30 May, Thu
check
check
check
31 May, Fri
check
check
check
1 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
2 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
3 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
4 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
5 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
6 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
7 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
8 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
9 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
10 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
11 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
12 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
13 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
14 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
15 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
16 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
17 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
18 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
19 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
20 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
21 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
22 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
23 Jun, Sun
check
check
check

16347 MANGALORE EXP train info

MANGALORE EXP (16347) runs from Trivandrum Central (TVC) to Mangalore Cntl (MAQ).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 632 kms in 14 hr 30 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 45 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 16347 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains