Seat Availability of Thiruvananthapuram Mangaluru Central Express 16347

close
Runs Daily
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 1380
3A
₹ 970
SL
₹ 360
19 Feb, Wed
check
check
GNWL45
88%
(1 day ago)
20 Feb, Thu
check
GNWL32
52%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL102
72%
(1 day ago)
21 Feb, Fri
check
GNWL11
81%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL35
90%
(1 hr ago)
22 Feb, Sat
check
GNWL16
84%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL52
87%
(1 hr ago)
23 Feb, Sun
check
GNWL32
71%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL150
53%
(1 hr ago)
24 Feb, Mon
check
RAC 22
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC139
100%
(1 min ago)
25 Feb, Tue
check
AVL3
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 27
100%
(1 min ago)
26 Feb, Wed
check
GNWL3
92%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL47
89%
(1 min ago)
27 Feb, Thu
AVL3
100%
(1 min ago)
RAC 5
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 45
100%
(1 min ago)
28 Feb, Fri
RAC 4
100%
(1 min ago)
RAC 5
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC130
100%
(1 min ago)
29 Feb, Sat
RAC 5
100%
(1 min ago)
RAC 22
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 19
100%
(1 min ago)
1 Mar, Sun
GNWL1
89%
(1 min ago)
check
RAC 131
100%
(1 min ago)
2 Mar, Mon
AVL10
100%
(1 min ago)
check
AVL224
100%
(1 min ago)
3 Mar, Tue
AVL10
100%
(1 min ago)
check
AVL286
100%
(1 min ago)
4 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
5 Mar, Thu
check
check
AVL273
100%
(4 hrs ago)
6 Mar, Fri
check
check
RAC 16
100%
(4 hrs ago)
7 Mar, Sat
check
check
AVL248
100%
(4 hrs ago)
8 Mar, Sun
check
check
AVL92
100%
(4 hrs ago)
9 Mar, Mon
check
check
GNWL229
42%
(4 hrs ago)
10 Mar, Tue
check
check
RAC 3
100%
(4 hrs ago)
11 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
12 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
13 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
14 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
15 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
16 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
17 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
18 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
19 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
20 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
21 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
22 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
23 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
24 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
25 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
26 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
27 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
28 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
29 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
30 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
31 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
1 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
2 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
3 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
4 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
5 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
6 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
7 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
8 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
9 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
10 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
11 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
12 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
13 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
14 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
15 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
16 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
17 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
18 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
19 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
20 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
21 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
22 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
23 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
24 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
25 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
26 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
27 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
28 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
29 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
30 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
1 May, Fri
check
check
check
2 May, Sat
check
check
check
3 May, Sun
check
check
check
4 May, Mon
check
check
check
5 May, Tue
check
check
check
6 May, Wed
check
check
check
7 May, Thu
check
check
check
8 May, Fri
check
check
check
9 May, Sat
check
check
check
10 May, Sun
check
check
check
11 May, Mon
check
check
check
12 May, Tue
check
check
check
13 May, Wed
check
check
check
14 May, Thu
check
check
check
15 May, Fri
check
check
check
16 May, Sat
check
check
check
17 May, Sun
check
check
check
18 May, Mon
check
check
check
19 May, Tue
check
check
check
20 May, Wed
check
check
check
21 May, Thu
check
check
check
22 May, Fri
check
check
check
23 May, Sat
check
check
check
24 May, Sun
check
check
check
25 May, Mon
check
check
check
26 May, Tue
check
check
check
27 May, Wed
check
check
check
28 May, Thu
check
check
check
29 May, Fri
check
check
check
30 May, Sat
check
check
check
31 May, Sun
check
check
check
1 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
2 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
3 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
4 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
5 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
6 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
7 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
8 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
9 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
10 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
11 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
12 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
13 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
14 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
15 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
16 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
17 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
18 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
19 Jun, Fri
check
check
check

16347 Thiruvananthapuram Mangaluru Central Express train info

Thiruvananthapuram Mangaluru Central Express (16347) runs from Trivandrum Central (TVC) to Mangalore Cntl (MAQ). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 632 kms in 14 hr 55 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 48 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 16347 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.